Reviews

Reviews

5.0 Great

14 ratings

Filter by rating

14

0

0

0

0

Reviews you can trust

All our ratings are from genuine customers, following verified visits

  • MS

    Melanie S.

    Feb 22, 2021

    I absolutely love my new brows so it's definitely money well-spent. Rose was very professional with fantastic attention to detail. Thank you so much!.

  • Kelly H.

    Jan 16, 2021

  • MN

    monique n.

    Jan 14, 2021

    Ellie is amazing, very professional, great attention to detail. Thank you!.

  • LW

    Liz W.

    Jan 12, 2021

  • MF

    Malan F.

    Jan 6, 2021

    Rose is patience with a great customer service, thanks.

  • Jade B.

    Jan 5, 2021

    Very comfortable experience during tattooing with the numbing applied beforehand for a good amount of time to ensure treatment was painless. Ellie was so wonderful and caring - the best service I have received as a client anywhere and I will be highly recommending her services..

  • TM

    Tania M.

    Dec 11, 2020

    Great service, very professional. I'm very happy with my new brows!! Highly recommend Rose.

  • SD

    Shelley D.

    Dec 9, 2020

    Don’t know how much I can review ELKA. She is super professional, attention to detail and won’t let you leave till you are happy. Aftercare is next level and each contact made Responded to ASAP. Can not recommend highly enough. I was so nervous but I need not have been She the is the best..

  • LO

    Liz O.

    Jul 16, 2020

    I attended a free consultation to have my eyebrows thickened. Ellie was lovely, very patient and explained the process perfectly. I will definitely have my brows done by Ellie at Elka Clinic.

  • KH

    Kelsey H.

    Jul 3, 2020

    Ellie is amazingly talented and so professional.

  • Diana M.

    Jun 29, 2020

    Fantastic practitioner. Highly recommend her..

  • JW

    Joan W.

    Jun 29, 2020

    Awesome. Loved it.

  • SN

    Sarah N.

    Jun 24, 2020

    Ellie was really friendly, very particular with enduring I was happy with the shape of my eyebrows . Love them !.

  • Z K.

    Jun 8, 2020