Reviews

Reviews

5.0 Great

319 ratings

Filter by rating

312

2

3

1

1

Reviews you can trust

All our ratings are from genuine customers, following verified visits

  • S

    Sue

    Dec 2, 2022

    The stylist was very professional, thank you.

  • CL

    Christina L.

    Dec 2, 2022

    Best facial with Jasmine this morning. Thank you so much.

  • Katy H.

    Dec 1, 2022

    Thank you Jasmine for my lovely nails as always xx

  • E

    Emily

    Nov 25, 2022

    Angel is lovely, made my daughter feel comfort and relaxed so she really enjoyed her experience, would highly recommend her.

  • Dawn M.

    Nov 25, 2022

    Beautiful nails and great customer service as always from the fabulous Jasmine x

  • C

    Charlotte

    Nov 25, 2022

    Jasmine was excellent

  • J

    Jane

    Nov 25, 2022

    Amazing hair. Thank you

  • H

    Helen

    Nov 24, 2022

    Lovely chat, great cut and great advice!

  • E

    Emma

    Nov 18, 2022

    Was amazing such lovely staff and I love my hair thank you so much xx

  • CM

    Colledge M.

    Nov 17, 2022

    Very happy with my nail art and shape, jasmine is always friendly and always does my nails perfect 👌

  • Robert F.

    Nov 17, 2022

    Really friendly knowledgeable staff.

  • PH

    Penny H.

    Nov 17, 2022

    Had a long overdue haircut with Angel today and she did a wonderful job very happy 😊

  • Lisa N.

    Nov 15, 2022

    Fantastic professional service as always

  • Carol B.

    Nov 15, 2022

    Jasmin was excellent

  • SD

    Samantha D.

    Nov 12, 2022

    Lovely cut, fantastic hairdresser, thanks loads x

  • CD

    Clare D.

    Nov 11, 2022

    Jasmine is lovely. Had my brows waxed & tinted. Done exactly what I asked for. So polite with lovely chat. Highly recommend.

  • Mary H.

    Nov 10, 2022

    Angel did a lovely cut & styling on my daughters hair, she also took time to advise of how to get the look at home. we will definitely be coming back.

  • JM

    Jo M.

    Nov 10, 2022

    Another incredible gel manicure. Thank you Jasmine 🥰👏

  • M

    Maggie

    Nov 10, 2022

    Fantastic as always

  • CL

    Christina L.

    Nov 5, 2022

    Another excellent experience of Angel’s professionalism and talent. Thank you so much xx

  • Katy H.

    Nov 5, 2022

    Super colour and cut by Angel, I would highly recommend her - thank you

  • Dawn M.

    Nov 4, 2022

    Fabulous nails as always, thanks Jasmine x

  • L

    Lynda

    Nov 3, 2022

    Felt very comfortable, and staff very friendly. Was very pleased with my Eye-brow waxing first class!

  • R

    Rona

    Nov 1, 2022

    Lovely girl that dies nails on Tuesday

  • JT

    Jacqueline T.

    Nov 1, 2022

    Really enjoyed my visit to Elissym today…a lovely friendly atmosphere!

We use cookies to improve your experience and monitor website traffic. Read more