Reviews

Reviews

5.0 Great

71 ratings

Filter by rating

71

0

0

0

0

Reviews you can trust

All our ratings are from genuine customers, following verified visits

  • NS

    Niki S.

    Sep 22, 2022

  • JC

    Jane C.

    Sep 22, 2022

    Elisa is amazing, I always walk out a happy customer. To top it off you don’t feel like a customer, more like having a good catch up and the bonus is you walk out with great hair 💜

  • CL

    Chantal L.

    Sep 20, 2022

    Always happy with my hair and service with Elisa! Highly recommend 🌟

  • IC

    Ian C.

    Sep 6, 2022

  • HD

    Haylee D.

    Sep 2, 2022

    Always puts up with my ever changing mind! ❤️❤️❤️

  • BA

    Bela A.

    Sep 2, 2022

    Very happy with my hair!

  • Laura I.

    Aug 27, 2022

  • GT

    Georgie T.

    Aug 22, 2022

  • Jeska C.

    Aug 18, 2022

    Elisa is by far the best hairdresser in Geelong. She will create a hair plan for you to reach your “hair goals” to ensure your hair stays healthy & strong in the process of changing colours. Elisa is super friendly, if you’re in need of a new hair dresser I’d highly recommended booking in with Elisa. Hair happiness is just a booking away 🌻

    Elisa Haniver

    Elisa Haniver

    Thanks so much darling

    18th August 2022 09:51

  • Cass L.

    Aug 16, 2022

  • Trish G.

    Jul 29, 2022

    Fabulous as always. Went in with a vague idea of what I wanted, came out looking and feeling amazing. Thank you gorgeous girl.

    Elisa Haniver

    Elisa Haniver

    Thankyou so much x

    29th July 2022 21:55

  • MG

    Melissa G.

    Jul 29, 2022

  • JH

    Jessica H.

    Jul 28, 2022

    Always beyond a pleasure :)

  • Georgia M.

    Jul 28, 2022

    Absolutely loving my hair, happiest I’ve been in a long time with it

    Elisa Haniver

    Elisa Haniver

    Thankyou so much sweetheart x

    29th July 2022 21:55

  • KZ

    Kris Z.

    Jul 26, 2022

  • Rachel S.

    Jul 22, 2022

  • LJ

    Lani J.

    Jul 21, 2022

    Always 5 stars! 😍

  • NS

    Niki S.

    Jul 20, 2022

    Love my new look, very much needed self love today and you really delivered - gifted hair artist!!

  • SB

    Shannan B.

    Jul 5, 2022

    Can’t fault your work lovely, you’re amazing! Loving my freshen up and lightening!

  • HT

    Holly T.

    Jun 28, 2022

  • LJ

    Lani J.

    Jun 20, 2022

    5 stars always ♥️

  • Brianna T.

    Jun 17, 2022

    Amazing!!

  • Kayla I.

    Jun 7, 2022

    Always a 10/10. Elisa has a very fine eye for detail and has been there for me throughout all my hair adventures, never leaving me unsatisfied!

  • AD

    Andrea D.

    Jun 3, 2022

    Did An.Amazing job feeling very refreshed Thank you Elissa🌸👌🌊🎶🌻

    Elisa Haniver

    Elisa Haniver

    Thankyou so much 💓

    3rd June 2022 21:53

  • LS

    Laura S.

    May 17, 2022

We use cookies to improve your experience and monitor website traffic. Read more