Reviews

Reviews

5.0 Great

128 ratings

Filter by rating

128

0

0

0

0

Reviews you can trust

All our ratings are from genuine customers, following verified visits

  • KK

    Kim K.

    Sep 30, 2022

    Very knowledgeable. I received a great amount of education about caring for my hair & scalp. Loved the cut as well!

  • MP

    Marie- Claude P.

    Sep 17, 2022

  • CB

    Corinne B.

    Sep 17, 2022

    It is always a great experience and fun while getting your hair done!

  • KC

    kate c.

    Sep 15, 2022

  • RM

    Robin M.

    Sep 15, 2022

    I don't know why I waited to switch hairdressers. After showing Elise a few photos of what I was looking for/missing in my hairstyle she knew within minutes exactly what had to be done and I walked out cut and styled with exactly what I wanted. I'm already planning my next visit!

  • KM

    Kylie M.

    Sep 15, 2022

  • VM

    Veronica M.

    Sep 14, 2022

  • DM

    Denise M.

    Sep 10, 2022

    I’m so happy to have found Eleven and Company. What a fantastic experience and the best hair service I’ve had. Highly recommend for blondes my hair has never felt or looked better. I went in with Covid regrowth and fried ends and left with a head of what seems to be new hair! Perfection!!

  • LISANIAS R.

    Sep 9, 2022

    She is the best hairstylist

  • CA

    Carol A.

    Sep 9, 2022

    Special care and attention makes my haircut absolutely perfect. The atmosphere is casual and friendly and I will definitely be going back.

  • DC

    Debbie C.

    Sep 8, 2022

  • CM

    Cathi M.

    Sep 1, 2022

    I am delighted with my hair. What a lovely environment, professional and fun.

  • HB

    Heather B.

    Aug 24, 2022

  • Sladjana M.

    Aug 20, 2022

    THE BEST SALON IN THE GTA!

  • CM

    Cathi M.

    Aug 19, 2022

  • MB

    Margaret B.

    Aug 13, 2022

  • IA

    Isida A.

    Aug 13, 2022

  • VM

    Veronica M.

    Aug 11, 2022

  • Martine D.

    Aug 10, 2022

  • MB

    Margaret B.

    Jul 30, 2022

  • JM

    Josette M.

    Jul 29, 2022

    Love Love Love this place!!!! Neveen you’re amazing!!!!

  • Anne-Marie J.

    Jul 21, 2022

    Always a pleasure to have my hair done at Eleven and Company!

  • JM

    Jill M.

    Jul 21, 2022

  • MP

    Marie- Claude P.

    Jul 15, 2022

    Great products quality and services.

  • KK

    Karen K.

    Jul 6, 2022

    Elise & Neveen are awesome From their friendly demeanor, to their professional hair knowledge Just plain awesomeness

We use cookies to improve your experience and monitor website traffic. Read more