Reviews

Reviews

4.9 Great

108 ratings

Filter by rating

105

0

1

1

1

Reviews you can trust

All our ratings are from genuine customers, following verified visits

  • Sarah W.

    Nov 21, 2020

    Such an amazing salon!!! Vanessa is amazing and always so accommodating and keeps me blonde without damaging my hair!!.

  • AE

    Amanda E.

    Nov 21, 2020

  • Gail M.

    Nov 21, 2020

    Wonderful.

  • SK

    Sav K.

    Nov 21, 2020

    Loved my haircut by karissa! Will be rebooking once the salon reopens.

  • AE

    Amanda E.

    Nov 20, 2020

  • KT

    Krystle T.

    Nov 20, 2020

    Beautiful studio! Clean, super friendly and overall great experience..

  • BC

    Brianna C.

    Nov 20, 2020

  • Oriana R.

    Nov 19, 2020

  • Jainna S.

    Nov 18, 2020

  • Chrisa A.

    Nov 13, 2020

    Great experience! Love my cut by Karissa!.

  • Krystyn M.

    Nov 12, 2020

    Rockstar salon that has a costal California vibe on the borders of South Etobicoke and New Toronto! Once again, Elevate delivers. A beachy weekend wave, this time grey tone. Going in w/Covid Grey (aka au natural) and Elevate rolled with it, no colour, rather added a few volumizing Perfectly matched extensions and did an iron beachy wave. Super reasonable pricing. Awesome talent here. Good company too. If you want to stay (or go) anywhere in the blonde-grey spectrum book with Elevate (Pam, Erin & Maria) Getting your hair right is serious business, you can trust this spot..

  • Deborah S.

    Nov 12, 2020

    Nice place, with nice people. Ample parking and love the online booking system!.

  • MM

    Melanie M.

    Nov 7, 2020

  • PP

    Patricia P.

    Nov 3, 2020

    Love my new cut. Service was great. Ashley was so nice and did a wonderful job. I’ll definitely go back..

  • JR

    Joanne R.

    Nov 3, 2020

  • Oriana R.

    Oct 31, 2020

    Great staff, beautiful space!.

  • LH

    Lydia H.

    Oct 29, 2020

  • MW

    Meghan W.

    Oct 28, 2020

  • Kristin H.

    Oct 24, 2020

    Loved the cut and style from Vanessa. The place has a fabulous atmosphere and I felt safe with everyone wearing a mask and cleaning protocols in place. Will be coming back!.

  • Karen M.

    Oct 24, 2020

    Pam and team create a warm friendly vibe. As usual my colour great. Puppy Sandy was the cherry on top of today’s visit!.

  • MR

    Melissa R.

    Oct 22, 2020

    Vanessa was lovely and the space was fresh, clean and safe! Great cut and experience :).

  • Teri C.

    Oct 17, 2020

  • Christine B.

    Oct 10, 2020

  • WR

    Wendy R.

    Oct 9, 2020

  • Andrea D.

    Oct 9, 2020

    Loved my appointment and the professionalism of my stylist!.