Reviews

Reviews

5.0 Great

38 ratings

Filter by rating

37

1

0

0

0

Reviews you can trust

All our ratings are from genuine customers, following verified visits

  • Sharice D.

    Jul 29, 2021

    I’ve had lashes, wax(eyebrow and Brazilian) eyebrow tint, and a facial. And she did a great job on everything. Highly recommend.

  • GW

    Giana W.

    Apr 15, 2021

  • CI

    Cynthia I.

    Apr 8, 2021

    Pleasant atmosphere as usual ! 👍🏾😘.

  • VW

    Veda W.

    Mar 19, 2021

    The salon is beautiful and peaceful. The service is superior. I left feeling beautiful, pampered, and extremely satisfied. Tfne Nicole is very professional, knowledgeable, and her love for the craft is obvious. I can’t see myself receiving service anywhere else!!! 5 stars!!!.

  • Destiny M.

    Jan 1, 2021

  • Sharice D.

    Oct 14, 2020

    Loreal is the bomb. She has my lashes looking so natural, exactly how I like them. And always does a good job on my brows! I get compliments every time. Definitely recommend her!!.

  • TP

    Tasha P.

    Sep 3, 2020

    Beautiful atmosphere.

  • JJ

    Jolene J.

    Aug 12, 2020

    L’Oreal is amazing and very timely! She does amazing eyebrows and the environment is calming!.

  • Sierra S.

    Jun 9, 2020

    It was a pleasant visit the lady was very nice the office place was very clean definitely will be going back.

  • JJ

    Jolene J.

    May 30, 2020

    L’Oreal Webb is the best!! ❤️.

  • AD

    Ashley D.

    May 29, 2020

  • JJ

    Jolene J.

    May 28, 2020

    Tiffany Nicole takes great care of my mother!.

  • Dolly H.

    Mar 27, 2020

    Tfne is the best will never go any where else..

  • JJ

    Jolene J.

    Mar 19, 2020

    Amazing service!.

  • TS

    Tiffany S.

    Mar 17, 2020

  • TS

    Tiffany S.

    Mar 17, 2020

    I Love It❤.

  • Adreanna N.

    Mar 13, 2020

    My nails came out extremely beautiful. I found where I want to go regularly to get my nails done.😊.

  • Dolly H.

    Mar 6, 2020

    The best around!!!! DOLLY.

  • Sharice D.

    Feb 29, 2020

    Been here 6mos and no has been able to do my eyebrows the way I like them. But Loreal did her thang! My wax and tint was on point!.

  • YB

    Yahné B.

    Feb 22, 2020

    Very very nice atmosphere and service. Loved my hair.

  • TS

    Tiffany S.

    Feb 20, 2020

    Very neat and quick. Thank you for your professionalism..

  • Lazelle B.

    Feb 20, 2020

    Professional at all times. Concern for your satisfaction and your time..

  • Dolly H.

    Feb 13, 2020

  • SH

    ShaRahn H.

    Feb 12, 2020

  • Joyce A.

    Feb 12, 2020