Reviews

Reviews

4.9 Great

208 ratings

Filter by rating

198

7

3

0

0

Reviews you can trust

All our ratings are from genuine customers, following verified visits

  • Nadia S.

    Oct 30, 2021

    Rachel is an expert at what she does and makes each visit such a great one! Thank you!

  • KB

    Karissa B.

    Oct 14, 2021

    My eyebrows and lashes look amazing and my esthetician did a great job. My only concern with my visit was that I was there for about 2 hrs, and when I booked online it said my appts combined would only be 40minutes.

  • Rick T.

    Oct 13, 2021

    Very professional ..time taken to do it by the book.

  • BG

    Barbra G.

    Sep 28, 2021

    I always enjoy my sessions with Aura. I love how she makes my lashes look and she is such a nice person.

  • CM

    Cathy M.

    Sep 15, 2021

    Very professional staff

  • BC

    Beth C.

    Sep 9, 2021

    Aura is fantastic!

  • NV

    Nikki V.

    Aug 25, 2021

    Amazing place with amazing service! Highly recommended!

  • Debbie S.

    Aug 21, 2021

    Great service and friendly

  • CP

    Cally P.

    Aug 21, 2021

    Everyone is amazing, considerate and very knowledgeable

  • DR

    Dawn R.

    Aug 17, 2021

    Amazing! So relaxing and my skin felt so good!

  • LJ

    Laurel J.

    Aug 13, 2021

    Courteous and very thorough

  • MA

    Maria A.

    Aug 5, 2021

    Great experience

  • LP

    Laurie P.

    Aug 5, 2021

    Thank you. Jen was lovely, informative and friendly. I'd never had a Hydrafacial before. It was weird, wonderful and successful. Too short a time, however. It felt a bit rushed, and I wanted something fabulous for the rather exorbitant price. But overall, very favorable.

  • SB

    Shelagh B.

    Aug 3, 2021

    Aura is amazing, the best waxing ever, never any pain and I am ready to go right away don’t have to hide away and wait for redness to go away, joe is so helpful and so much info, thanks for a great experience, I’ll be back

  • NV

    Nikki V.

    Aug 3, 2021

    I loved my hydra facial with Aura! Amazing service! Highly recommended!

  • SC

    Sherry C.

    Jul 28, 2021

    Always so friendly and a very welcoming environment!

  • SL

    Sue L.

    Jul 21, 2021

    Luv you girls

  • JB

    Judy B.

    Jul 21, 2021

    Aura is fantastic! She gets a 5 out of 5 for sure Will be back for sure. The online booking experience was disappointing

  • Carbon B.

    Jul 20, 2021

    My first ever facial and Joline made me so comfortable and walked me through the process. Both very professional and personal services 🖤

  • KM

    Kelly M.

    Jul 16, 2021

    I have been very happy with my pedicures with Jennifer. She has a very sweet, calming way about her. I will be back for more treatments.

  • Marilyn H.

    Jul 16, 2021

    I will be back!

  • CT

    Christin T.

    Jul 9, 2021

    Let me start off by saying I get anxiety about making small talk at the spa…Jennifer won me over so quickly with her beautiful personality. She is a total doll and my nails look like perfection. Would give her 10 stars if I could.

  • Erika B.

    Jul 8, 2021

    Very please with my pedicure..excelente care by jenifer highly recommend 😀

  • AH

    Angie H.

    Jul 7, 2021

    My first time there and the lady at the front desk was fantastic. I got a set of hybrid lashes from Rachel. They turned out amazing! She was very personable and we shared a love for our fur babes. I’m excited to go back for a fill and learn more about what Elegance Sculpting has to offer.

  • Lynn C.

    Jul 5, 2021

    Great lashes Rachel. Love Elegance Sculpting!!!

We use cookies to improve your experience and monitor website traffic. Read more