Reviews

Reviews

4.6 Great

26 ratings

Filter by rating

23

0

1

0

2

Reviews you can trust

All our ratings are from genuine customers, following verified visits

  • ER

    Eden R.

    Jan 9, 2021

  • SH

    Sonya H.

    Jan 8, 2021

  • JG

    Janelle G.

    Jan 6, 2021

  • Nicky W.

    Dec 21, 2020

  • Cheryl J.

    Dec 21, 2020

  • AG

    Annie G.

    Dec 1, 2020

  • kim h.

    Nov 21, 2020

  • Renee J.

    Nov 20, 2020

  • Kay D.

    Nov 16, 2020

    Prompt, friendly and efficient.

  • Nicky W.

    Nov 3, 2020

    Great service. Very professional 😁.

  • Julie W.

    Oct 30, 2020

    It stung more than I thought but that was just me. She was professional and nice to me as a client. It was my first time so had no idea what to expect. I would recommend having it done though.

  • Susan W.

    Oct 8, 2020

  • GS

    G S.

    Oct 6, 2020

  • Cheryl J.

    Sep 28, 2020

    Alana is always so lovely. Explains treatment and happy to share laughs. Highly recommend her..

  • SH

    Stephanie H.

    Sep 4, 2020

    Alana was excellent and the facial massage was superb. I have had this facial before and would recommend it..

  • Catherine A.

    Sep 1, 2020

  • Cheryl J.

    Aug 31, 2020

    Alana is a lovely girl. Very confident and definitely makes you feel comfortable. Quick and efficient service..

  • MS

    Mon S.

    Aug 28, 2020

  • Cheryl J.

    Aug 3, 2020

  • PG

    Peta G.

    Jul 21, 2020

    Alana and the ladies at this clinic provide outstanding customer service and five star professionalism. I am always fully informed before making any decisions about a treatment and feel extremely confident recommending them to others. I also love their down to earth approach and lovely~natured spirits🙏🏼.

  • PG

    Peta G.

    Jul 13, 2020

  • Cheryl J.

    Jul 6, 2020

    I have been a total of 4 visits to date. Never keep you waiting, great communication with text reminders about upcoming appointments and really friendly service. Highly recommend.

  • Angelina M.

    Jun 16, 2020

    Very kind and polite during a very sensitive area of service!.

  • Angelina M.

    Jun 15, 2020

  • Nikita R.

    Jun 9, 2020

    Very knowledgeable and exceeded my expectations, thank you..