Reviews

Reviews

5.0 Great

25 ratings

Filter by rating

25

0

0

0

0

Reviews you can trust

All our ratings are from genuine customers, following verified visits

  • AL

    Astrid L.

    Oct 1, 2022

  • JW

    Julie W.

    Sep 28, 2022

    Amazing! Thank you so much for my new look!

  • LA

    Lynda A.

    Sep 27, 2022

  • S

    Sarah

    Sep 3, 2022

    Laura is always amazing!

  • LS

    Lea S.

    Sep 2, 2022

  • EL

    Emily L.

    Sep 2, 2022

  • LA

    Lynda A.

    Sep 1, 2022

  • LW

    Laura W.

    Aug 26, 2022

  • SJ

    Stephanie J.

    Aug 25, 2022

  • KP

    Karen P.

    Aug 25, 2022

  • RA

    Rachna A.

    Aug 22, 2022

    Friendly, professional and reliable. I only trust Laura with my hair!

  • RS

    Rebecca S.

    Aug 19, 2022

    Brilliant as always x

  • NS

    Nadiya S.

    Aug 12, 2022

    Hair looks fabulous! Friendly and great service.

  • Carol W.

    Aug 12, 2022

    Love my hair , Laura is the best colour technician, thank you x

  • Carol W.

    Jun 29, 2022

    First class experience

  • Carol W.

    May 14, 2022

    Amazing experience , always exceptionally pleased with colour , and style

  • LA

    Lynda A.

    Apr 22, 2022

    Lovely salon, lovely haircut by lovely Laura, thank you.

  • AS

    Abbey S.

    Apr 9, 2022

    Laura always makes my hair look and feel amazing, she always listens to what you want and works with you to achieve your hair goal, I would recommend Laura to anyone in need of a hair stylist

  • RR

    Rebecca R.

    Apr 8, 2022

    Amazing service, super friendly and welcoming. Hair looks and feels fab! Will absolutely be back! Thank you!

  • KM

    Kulvinder M.

    Apr 7, 2022

  • DJ

    Debbie J.

    Apr 7, 2022

    Absolutely fantastic I’m always at ease and the end result is always better than expected I recommend to everyone although secretly I just want her for myself

  • RA

    Rose A.

    Apr 2, 2022

    I am really impressed by both my haircut and the experience at this salon. Laura was so friendly and put me at ease straight away. I was listened to and my hair is cut exactly how I wanted it. A welcoming relaxed salon which is highly recommended, I will be back :)

  • DJ

    Debbie J.

    Mar 10, 2022

  • RT

    Rajpal T.

    Mar 4, 2022

    Laura is a fantastic colour artist and my hair looks amazing. I highly recommend for cutting and colouring services.

  • LS

    Lea S.

    Mar 3, 2022

    So pleased with my colour!!! Love it!!!! Cut and finish superb!! See you again soon x

We use cookies to improve your experience and monitor website traffic. Read more