Reviews

Reviews

5.0 Great

1063 reviews

Filter by rating

1038

17

7

1

0

Reviews you can trust

All our ratings are from genuine customers, following verified visits

  • SM

    Sandra M.

    Jan 28, 2023

    Thank you, as always, Hannah! My new 'do' feels like I have returned from a vacation!

  • GC

    Gico C.

    Jan 28, 2023

    Anita was amazing! Great company to have! She is ur girl for hair colouring!

  • SG

    Sara G.

    Jan 28, 2023

    Booked because of the online option and was very pleased with the cut and style!.Will be going back 100%

  • JA

    Jayvee Anne A.

    Jan 27, 2023

    First time going to this salon and had a great experience. Very happy with how my hair turned out. Thanks Owen!

  • AL

    Aaliyah L.

    Jan 26, 2023

    Such a great experience! All the staff are super friendly and talented! I had a blast while I was there and already can’t wait for my next appointment!

  • Cassie M.

    Jan 21, 2023

    Nikki was great as always! Great with my daughter :)

    Nikki

    Nikki

    Thanks Cassie! Always so fun to see you two ❤️

    22nd January 2023 04:45

  • CT

    Cherryl T.

    Jan 20, 2023

    Dhesiree was fantastic!

  • JB

    Jo-Anne B.

    Jan 19, 2023

    Great!!

  • Alanna H.

    Jan 13, 2023

    Anita did an amazing job on my hair and I’m going to be recommending her to all my friends!

  • Darcy F.

    Jan 10, 2023

    Mykayla gave me an awesomely cute pixie cut from a short bob that did nothing for me! Love it!

  • Niketa K.

    Jan 7, 2023

    Hair cut was ok but blowout was pretty bad, sections under top layer had my natural curl coming through. Went home to fix my hair.

  • DF

    diana f.

    Jan 7, 2023

    I am thrilled to now have Mykayla as my hairstylist! What an amazing haircut . So fortunate to have her after Renn’s retirement. Thank you Elan and Mykayla.

  • SW

    Susan W.

    Jan 5, 2023

    Lovely kind hairdresser and a great cut! Efficient.

  • MM

    Michaella M.

    Jan 2, 2023

    Cassie was great ! Very welcoming and kind, made me feel comfortable and cozy. She treated me well but treated my hair even better ! Loved the results🥰 will be coming back soon. Definitely reccomending this salon to all my friends

  • RF

    Rachel F.

    Dec 30, 2022

    I love my new short “60’s inspired” bob and bangs! Thanks for the great cut Mykayla.

  • FA

    Fariha A.

    Dec 28, 2022

    Nikki is so fabulous, and so talented!! Obsessed with my hair today!!

  • Martha S.

    Dec 23, 2022

    Nikki always works her magic and makes my hair look it's best!

    Nikki

    Nikki

    Thanks Martha! Always a pleasure getting to catch up with you! You’re the best ❤️

    24th December 2022 15:15

  • TG

    Troy G.

    Dec 21, 2022

    An excellent experience as always. Highly recommend Elan and Mikayla! Almost fell asleep getting my hair washed. lol

  • IC

    Irma C.

    Dec 20, 2022

    Great experience. Makayla great!

  • CC

    Carol C.

    Dec 19, 2022

    Always a fantastic job with Cassie :)

  • M

    Monique

    Dec 17, 2022

    Everything Nikki does is magic 💕

  • AA

    Amani A.

    Dec 17, 2022

    Thank you for such a lovely haircut Mikayla! 🤗

  • DB

    Dana B.

    Dec 14, 2022

    I love my new cut! Madeleine did such a great job of interpreting what I liked/didn't like about my hair and what I wanted it to look like as well as its texture and shape and turned it into a fantastic hairstyle that's exactly what I envisioned. Yay!

  • MC

    minna c.

    Dec 14, 2022

    In and out in about 20 minutes for a micro trim and my frizzy hair suddenly looks like I had a blow out!

  • AD

    Abi D.

    Dec 14, 2022

    The staff is so friendly and comfortable in their workplace, and it's a really good environment, The decor is even aesthetically pleasing.

We use cookies to improve your experience and monitor website traffic. Cookie policy