Reviews

Reviews

5.0 Great

374 ratings

Filter by rating

370

3

1

0

0

Reviews you can trust

All our ratings are from genuine customers, following verified visits

  • Karen M.

    Jun 24, 2021

    Enjoyed my eye package today. Brows look great, but lashes are amazing. Thank you Elaine.

  • YG

    Yvonne G.

    Jun 23, 2021

    Came in for a patch test today, excellent service, explained everything, very straight forward, efficient, professional and friendly 💞.

  • Lesley M.

    Jun 23, 2021

  • Karen M.

    Jun 23, 2021

    Gotta love a Lycon wax session with Elaine. I’ll be able to get my legs out now lol.

  • Alison M.

    Jun 22, 2021

  • Carol S.

    Jun 18, 2021

    As always, Elaine was fantastic- quickest and best waxer ever! Then showed me the 3for2 shelf! What more could a gal want?!.

  • Chloe M.

    Jun 18, 2021

  • CC

    Christine C.

    Jun 18, 2021

    Elaine worked hard to repair my dreadful nails, they were in a dreadful mess with all the hand washing etc., they are now very short, shaped and covered with a hardening polish and protection coat. Looking lovely. 💖.

  • SL

    Sarah L.

    Jun 15, 2021

  • Sophie G.

    Jun 12, 2021

  • Christine I.

    Jun 10, 2021

  • DG

    David G.

    Jun 10, 2021

  • CT

    Christine T.

    Jun 10, 2021

    Had the Lash Lift & Tint today and my lashes look great. Always super clean and professional.

  • Christine I.

    Jun 9, 2021

  • Kirsty E.

    Jun 3, 2021

  • ST

    Susan T.

    Jun 3, 2021

    So professional yet warm and friendly. Excellent service and really happy with results.

  • LH

    Laura H.

    Jun 2, 2021

  • KS

    Katie S.

    Jun 2, 2021

    Fabulous as always..

  • steven g.

    May 31, 2021

    Always a pleasure to get treatments from Elaine, always welcomes you with a lovely smile and the standards are always very professional, highly recommended for all treatments no matter what they may be.

  • Jaine H.

    May 29, 2021

  • LC

    Lynne C.

    May 28, 2021

    Absolutely love my lash extensions by Elaine. Best I've had yet! So happy 😊.

  • CT

    Christine T.

    May 28, 2021

    Always professional & friendly service. Spotlessly clean and high quality treatments every time.

  • AG

    Angela G.

    May 26, 2021

  • Rachel W.

    May 25, 2021

    Wouldn't go anywhere else for a massage now! 5***** Thank you! :).

  • AM

    Arlene M.

    May 21, 2021