Reviews

Reviews

5.0 Great

718 ratings

Filter by rating

712

5

1

0

0

Reviews you can trust

All our ratings are from genuine customers, following verified visits

  • LM

    Lynsey M.

    Jul 1, 2022

  • LM

    Lynsey M.

    Jun 30, 2022

  • YB

    Yvonne B.

    Jun 29, 2022

    Such a lovely lady, so relaxing, have booked again it was that good

    Elaine

    Elaine

    So glad you enjoyed your first visit to the Beautique Yvonne. We look forward to welcoming you on your next appointment. Elaine x

    29th June 2022 14:19

  • Karen M.

    Jun 27, 2022

    Amazing as always. Loving my ombré luminous nails x

  • Sheila M.

    Jun 24, 2022

    I've had my eyelash lift, eyebrow wax and tint and gel nails all done this afternoon by Elaine. It was a great relaxing and very professional experience and I feel like a new person. Thank you Elaine.

    Elaine

    Elaine

    You are very welcome Sheila. Hope you have a lovely time away.

    24th June 2022 17:03

  • Amanda W.

    Jun 18, 2022

  • LS

    Lindsey S.

    Jun 16, 2022

  • KJ

    Kirsty J.

    Jun 16, 2022

    Lovely friendly service. Lots of useful advice given too.

  • Mary M.

    Jun 16, 2022

    Lovely experience, nails are perfect, advice was knowledgeable, chat was superb. Can and will recommend :)

  • KB

    Katie B.

    Jun 15, 2022

  • Carol S.

    Jun 15, 2022

    Thank you especially for your healing hands, Elaine. I feel like I’m floating after your wonderful massage!

    Elaine

    Elaine

    You are very welcome Carol, glad you enjoyed your massage. Elaine x

    16th June 2022 07:41

  • DC

    diane c.

    Jun 11, 2022

  • Aileen C.

    Jun 9, 2022

  • FW

    Fiona W.

    Jun 8, 2022

    Excellent product and service. Cannot recommend highly enough.

  • Muriel S.

    Jun 6, 2022

  • SJ

    Sandra J.

    Jun 4, 2022

    As always the friendly service was another great visit and left me nice and smooth. 😊

  • Kate T.

    Jun 3, 2022

  • JB

    Joy B.

    Jun 2, 2022

    Beth’s made a lovely job of my eyebrows, and was so welcoming and easy to chat to. Thank u xx

  • NR

    Natalie R.

    May 28, 2022

  • KF

    Karin F.

    May 28, 2022

  • MC

    Megan C.

    May 27, 2022

  • LA

    Lynda A.

    May 26, 2022

    Best, most thorough and pleasant waxing ever with Beth.

  • HB

    Harry B.

    May 26, 2022

    very professional and a pleasure to chat with, would recommend

  • AL

    Audrey L.

    May 25, 2022

    Immaculate salon , great staff and always feel welcome with a genuine friendly smile . Highly recommend

  • Phylis B.

    May 25, 2022

    Great

We use cookies to improve your experience and monitor website traffic. Read more