Reviews

Reviews

5.0 Great

49 ratings

Filter by rating

49

0

0

0

0

Reviews you can trust

All our ratings are from genuine customers, following verified visits

  • CF

    Carole F.

    Jun 25, 2022

    My first time with Alex, he got rid of my aches and pains, plus arthritic ones are down to a minimum, I would highly recommend him, absolutely first class

    Alex Hogan

    Alex Hogan

    Thanks very much! Hope to see you again soon

    25th June 2022 13:04

  • AP

    Anita P.

    Jun 20, 2022

    A relaxing massage that worked away stress and tension, thanks Alex.

    Alex Hogan

    Alex Hogan

    Thanks very much! See you soon :)

    20th June 2022 17:41

  • AP

    Anita P.

    Apr 19, 2022

    First massage with Alex and it was fantastic. Environment was comfortable and relaxing! I had a deep tissue back, neck and shoulders massage and told Alex I like a really firm pressure. He found all of my tight spots and worked really hard to loosen them up. Would definitely recommend, and will be back again in a few weeks.

  • SM

    Sarah M.

    Apr 11, 2022

    Lovely massage … left feeling relaxed and so much better. Already booked in again. Thanks again 🤩

  • Chloe M.

    Mar 19, 2022

    Really great first experience with Alex; booked in for the full body and head massage and he quickly found my sorest points which tends to be my neck and traps and worked those. He puts you completely at ease and I’ve booked in for my second session. Fully recommend.

  • Nicola B.

    Mar 13, 2022

    Amazing massage, I feel a lot more at ease like I can actually move easier. Will definitely recommend and I will be returning! Next appointment already booked!

  • ST

    Shaun T.

    Mar 11, 2022

    Awesome as usual. Thanks Alex

  • TS

    Tracy S.

    Mar 5, 2022

    Feeling relaxed and refreshed after my facial thank you 😊

  • KM

    Kelan M.

    Mar 4, 2022

  • MT

    Marie T.

    Jan 23, 2022

    I always leave after my massage feeling relaxed, Alex really knows his stuff and will concentrate on the areas that I’ve specified (usually my lower back and shoulders).

  • TS

    Tracy S.

    Jan 22, 2022

  • CL

    Chris L.

    Jan 2, 2022

    Brilliant! Fantastic service, really friendly and always come away relaxed! Best in town!

  • KM

    Kelan M.

    Dec 5, 2021

    Brilliant as always! Feel renewed! Thankyou!

  • VR

    Victoria R.

    Nov 28, 2021

  • AI

    Alexandru I.

    Nov 21, 2021

    Thank you 🙏! All the best ! Alexandru

  • VR

    Victoria R.

    Nov 7, 2021

    Was Heavenly good! Had a session of back massage and Luxury Ehipassiko Facial and it was Fantastic!!⭐️ Would highly recommend Alex ! and looking forward to come back

  • TS

    Tracy S.

    Oct 31, 2021

    Enjoyed my massage today very relaxing thank you Alex

  • SS

    Susanne S.

    Oct 29, 2021

    Absolutely fantastic massage by Alex totally recommended him. I will definitely be returning

  • Jinghan S.

    Oct 2, 2021

    Amazing as always, I had a back massage this time and I can't tell you how much relief I feel after. He is very good and really recommend for others :)

  • SR

    Stevie R.

    Sep 27, 2021

    Always a great massage, managed to reduce the knots and identify areas to focus on next time. Professional and a great soundtrack to relax to

  • SS

    Sharon S.

    Sep 24, 2021

    Always a very good experience and Alex will concentrate on specific areas if needed. Refreshing and very much welcomed after a tough week. Good conversation too ! 👌😊

  • KM

    Kelan M.

    Sep 22, 2021

  • TS

    Tracy S.

    Sep 18, 2021

    Lovely relaxing massage

  • Emma M.

    Sep 6, 2021

    Amazing massage as always. Professional and so relaxing

  • JOSHUA D.

    Sep 1, 2021

    Always great

We use cookies to improve your experience and monitor website traffic. Read more