Reviews

Reviews

5.0 Great

118 ratings

Filter by rating

118

0

0

0

0

Reviews you can trust

All our ratings are from genuine customers, following verified visits

  • CC

    Cathy C.

    Oct 5, 2022

    Anyone wanting to feel completely pampered MUST book in for the rejuvenating facial and Indian head massage. This is a fantastic combination for a feeling of total relaxation. Once again Kim has worked her magic and got all the knots out of my back - I feel truly amazing!

  • CC

    Cathy C.

    Sep 22, 2022

    Excellent as always - best and most thorough waxing ever

  • Y

    Yvonne

    Sep 16, 2022

    Terrific. Thank you. YB

  • Rhonda R.

    Sep 9, 2022

    Always professional and super friendly. Always does a fabulous through job.

  • CH

    Colleen H.

    Sep 1, 2022

    Very relaxing 😉

  • Tanya N.

    Aug 13, 2022

    Headache gone and feel wonderful. Thanks Kim

  • CC

    Cathy C.

    Aug 12, 2022

    The Indian Head Massage is absolutely divine! Includes upper back and shoulders and leaves you feeling de-stressed and relaxed all over. I thoroughly recommended it!

  • Tanya N.

    Aug 6, 2022

    The best Beauty Salon in Albury for all your beauty needs. Relaxing atmosphere and the beautiful perfectionist Kim is the best. Highly recommend. You will walk out not being disappointed. Thanks Kim

  • Tanya N.

    Jul 14, 2022

    The best salon in Albury. Thank you kim

    KF

    Kim Francis

    You are so welcome 😊 So pleased you enjoyed your massage.

    15th July 2022 01:36

  • CC

    Cathy C.

    Jul 7, 2022

    The facials are by far the best I have ever had, not only is Kim a highly experienced and skilled professional, but the products she uses are exceptional. My skin was dry and rough to touch, but since I started using the 3D Synerge Filler Crème my face is now smooth and no longer dry. I would recommend this product to anyone, it is well worth the price and the tiniest amount goes a long way. Thanks Kim - I have been using this for a week now and the difference is amazing - people have already commented on how good my skin looks! It’s definitely a winner!! ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

    KF

    Kim Francis

    Environ is a top skin care range that provides the skin with all the essential ingredients needed to restore & replenish the skin 😊 I am so pleased you have had such great results & so soon. 🥰

    15th July 2022 01:39

  • CC

    Cathy C.

    Jun 17, 2022

    Absolutely the best massage I have ever had! Kim is amazing 🤩

    KF

    Kim Francis

    Thank you for the lovely review beautiful lady 🥰 I am so pleased you enjoyed your time in the salon. ❤️🤗😊

    19th June 2022 00:02

  • Tanya N.

    Apr 23, 2022

    Kim is the best

  • Tanya N.

    Feb 12, 2022

    Kim is the best in Albury. Professional, friendly and makes you feel welcome. We Wouldn’t go to anyone else.

  • CC

    Cathy C.

    Oct 22, 2021

    Best massage and facial EVER!!!!

  • Julie B.

    Oct 15, 2021

    Great service and lovely staff

  • PW

    Pauline W.

    Oct 1, 2021

    Kim is lovely and did a fantastic job. Thank you. Pauline

  • CC

    Cathy C.

    Aug 12, 2021

    Rebecca is lovely - very happy with her work and professionalism!

  • Tanya N.

    Aug 7, 2021

    Kim is the best in Albury.

  • CC

    Cathy C.

    Jul 5, 2021

    Kim does the BEST waxing and eyebrow tint EVER!!

  • CC

    Cathy C.

    Jul 3, 2021

    The advanced environ facial is worth every cent. Thanks Kim, amazing as usual :)

  • Tanya N.

    Jul 3, 2021

    Best beauty salon in Albury. Kim is so lovey, professional and love what she does. Highly recommend.

  • RW

    Robyn W.

    Jul 2, 2021

    Beautiful surrounds. Friendly inviting and great service. Thanks. See you again

  • CC

    Cathy C.

    Jun 4, 2021

    Kim is brilliant, without doubt the best and most thorough waxing I have ever had.

  • Megan N.

    May 28, 2021

    Amazing, as always. Kim is very professional and friendly and knows what she is doing!!

  • Tanya N.

    May 8, 2021

    Thank you Kim

We use cookies to improve your experience and monitor website traffic. Read more