Reviews

Reviews

5.0 Great

89 ratings

Filter by rating

87

2

0

0

0

Reviews you can trust

All our ratings are from genuine customers, following verified visits

  • TD

    Teresa D.

    Jun 19, 2022

    Clare was Fabulous as always. So pleased with my nails and toes. The pedicure was so good, my feet feeling amazing! Thank you. So happy I found you guys! 😃

  • Sue C.

    Jun 16, 2022

    Lovely decor and very clean. Clare reshaped my eyebrows and I'm really happy with them. She takes her time and is very gentle. I definitely recommend Eden Beauty House.

  • AB

    Adriana B.

    Jun 3, 2022

    Lovely team, good service make you feel welcome

  • LL

    Lynn L.

    May 24, 2022

    Had a lash lift and tint with Clare really pleased with the results, a very relaxing experience

  • LM

    Lucille M.

    May 10, 2022

    Best beauty salon in ipswich by miles

  • MS

    Marion S.

    May 7, 2022

    Very pleased with my nails. Excellent as usual. Nails done by Clare.

  • DC

    Denise C.

    May 7, 2022

    I had booked to have a facial with Claire. Claire greeted me with a lovely smile. Claire was very professional with the way she conducted herself. I felt relaxed with the surroundings of the treatment room, as it was very peaceful and tranquil. My facial was relaxing and soothing with a sense of calmness. Claire takes great pride in her job and I will be returning again in the near future.

  • Melissa B.

    May 7, 2022

    Friendly and did not feel awkward when I sat back and shut my eyes during the pedicure. My feel look and feel renewed booked in for later in the year

  • KW

    Kendell W.

    May 6, 2022

  • SN

    Sally N.

    May 1, 2022

    Clare is the best very artistic ,nails last for nearly 2 weeks . Very good customer service and makes you feel relaxed .

  • TD

    Teresa D.

    Apr 29, 2022

    Fab.. loving the shape of my brows! They look amazing. My nails look fab too. Great service and a big thanks to Claire who stayed late to do my nails. So glad I found Eden Beauty!

  • Carol S.

    Apr 8, 2022

    Great service as always, calm relaxed atmosphere, very happy

  • LISA g.

    Mar 26, 2022

  • HM

    Helen M.

    Mar 12, 2022

  • AB

    Adriana B.

    Mar 11, 2022

    Such kind and knowledgeable staff and my brows looking great.

  • Nadine F.

    Mar 9, 2022

    The most gorgeous place, so relaxing and the staff are fantastic. Michelle always makes you feel so incredibly welcome, and the treatments & service are simply the best!

  • DC

    Denise C.

    Mar 4, 2022

    Stefania was absolutely 💯 amazing. My acrylic nails were in a mess, she spent nearly two hours getting my nails to perfection. Stefania was very professional and she took great pride in her work.

  • Carol S.

    Feb 25, 2022

    Claire is so gentle, she makes you feel very relaxed. My eyebrow and eyelash tint lasted longer than it has done anywhere else before. Really love coming here. My mum comes with me, she's 80 and is so comfortable and happy here too.

  • SUSAN H.

    Feb 24, 2022

    I would highly recommend them to anyone having their nails done. Mine look fantastic. The girls are all friendly, helpful, and caring. Thank you

  • DC

    Denise C.

    Feb 18, 2022

    Very friendly and professional

  • JD

    Jo D.

    Feb 12, 2022

  • Donna V.

    Feb 12, 2022

    I think this Beauty Salon is absolutely fabulous. Very professional ,clean and fresh . The Therapists clearly love what they do . Definitely worth a visit !

  • Catherine A.

    Feb 11, 2022

    Amazing salon and service as always!

  • HQ

    Hannah Q.

    Feb 4, 2022

    Love my new berry nails 😍 thanks Clare!

  • KW

    Katie W.

    Feb 2, 2022

We use cookies to improve your experience and monitor website traffic. Read more