Reviews

Reviews

5.0 Great

30 ratings

Filter by rating

30

0

0

0

0

Reviews you can trust

All our ratings are from genuine customers, following verified visits

  • FR

    Faye R.

    May 27, 2022

    What a delight! I am just over 3 months pregnant and needed a pamper and some time to recoup! Had a mummy massage and a dermalogica facial and mask!! Alice was welcoming and made me feel at ease even when being a bit self conscious of my pregnancy lumps and bumps. This was a full sensory experience, with calming smells, relaxing music and getting rid of those aches. Highly recommended a pregnancy pamper!!!

    AR

    Alice Robinson

    What a lovely afternoon that was. I thoroughly enjoyed helping you to unwind and feel human again 🙏🏽

    27th May 2022 16:05

  • EJ

    Ebi J.

    Apr 22, 2022

    I had such a relax session of facial treatment in a very clean and pristine condition. Alice was very reassuring and made sure I understood step by step of what she was doing. I’ll definitely book again.

    AR

    Alice Robinson

    Awwww so pleased you enjoyed your treatment. It was an absolute pleasure having you here 🫶🏽

    25th April 2022 18:53

  • VJ

    Vanessa J.

    Apr 15, 2022

    Alice is so friendly and such a professional, I always feel so relaxed in her care

  • Iona C.

    Apr 14, 2022

    Addicted to Alice, always perfect service and makes you feel comfortable! Would recommend her to anyone who feels like they need looking after!!

  • Oana C.

    Apr 13, 2022

    The best!!!!!!✅

  • SY

    Stephanie Y.

    Apr 6, 2022

    Very friendly and informative, was made to feel really comfortable and great aftercare advice.

  • DS

    Deborah S.

    Apr 5, 2022

    Alice was lovely, and excellent massage highly recommend:)

  • LC

    Louise C.

    Apr 4, 2022

  • VJ

    Vanessa J.

    Mar 18, 2022

    Alice is so professional and reassuring. She makes you feel at ease and is excellent at all she does.

  • CR

    Carly R.

    Mar 15, 2022

  • SC

    Sarah C.

    Mar 14, 2022

  • KT

    Katie T.

    Mar 12, 2022

    Excellent therapist, extremely knowledgable. Put me at ease straight away, very patient & listened to what I wanted from the treatment. Rebooked for follow up treatments…can’t wait💖

  • John N.

    Mar 10, 2022

  • SC

    Sarah C.

    Feb 28, 2022

  • AS

    Aldona S.

    Feb 22, 2022

    Absolutely friendly! Knows exactly what you want and is honest. Superb treatment. Good results - jaw filler. Highly recommend Eden Beauty Aesthetics! Alice is wonderful and the treatment room is so bright, immaculately clean and calming. Very professional!

  • Collette S.

    Feb 10, 2022

    Feeling fabulous after having Profhilo treatment for the first time today. Alice is very knowledgeable about the products she uses and really does help you to decide what is best for your skin. Lovely , relaxing and inviting as soon as you walk through the door. Thank you. I will be back for more treatments with you xx

  • CR

    Carly R.

    Feb 3, 2022

  • PJ

    Peejay J.

    Feb 1, 2022

  • Catherine Ann L.

    Jan 28, 2022

    Alice was able to explain the process really well and was incredibly friendly and approachable. After my Derma Peel and eyebrow wax I feel incredible, 10/10 would recommend!

  • AT

    Alice T.

    Jan 27, 2022

    Lovely atmosphere and I felt in safe hands. My knee’s ligament injury is fixed! And my face is still glowing from facial! Thanks Alice xxx

  • RP

    Rebecca P.

    Jan 20, 2022

    Great as always. Friendly service. :)

  • NB

    Nicole B.

    Jan 9, 2022

  • EW

    Ella W.

    Jan 6, 2022

    Amazing as always 😍

  • Samantha S.

    Dec 23, 2021

    Amazing treatment . Professional place and such a nice person.

  • VJ

    Vanessa J.

    Dec 17, 2021

    Love seeing Alice she always makes me feel relaxed, I would thoroughly recommend her x

We use cookies to improve your experience and monitor website traffic. Read more