Reviews

Reviews

5.0 Great

49 ratings

Filter by rating

47

2

0

0

0

Reviews you can trust

All our ratings are from genuine customers, following verified visits

  • shetel k.

    Sep 25, 2022

    Alissa is extremely personable and great hairdresser.

  • NM

    nicola m.

    Sep 23, 2022

    Amazing attention for me here today ♥️, I feel like a new woman and have overcome a haircut phobia that was holding me back in life! Thank you Enisa!

  • SF

    Sam F.

    Sep 17, 2022

    amazing massage will definitely be coming back!

  • SA

    Sophia A.

    Sep 16, 2022

    It’s always lovely seeing Enisa& she is hands down the best! I always get complimented on my hair & I feel like a new person every time. Thank you Enisa ! x

  • T

    Tania

    Sep 16, 2022

    Ennisa always does a great job

  • Sarah E.

    Sep 10, 2022

    Fabulous. Went in feeling old and frazzled and came out feeling relaxed!

  • T

    Tania

    Sep 10, 2022

    Ennisa always does a brilliant job 🤩

  • K

    Kelly

    Sep 9, 2022

    Absolutely amazing service! Booked last minute and having just moved to the area I will definitely be coming back! Thanks so much.

  • E

    Elizabeth

    Sep 9, 2022

    I was a walk in first thing when they opened and I was seen to straight away. Had waxing done. Very professional and friendly service. Definitely recommend

  • J

    James

    Sep 4, 2022

    Great service and a great cut 👌😎

  • E

    Ella

    Sep 4, 2022

  • HA

    Humera A.

    Sep 3, 2022

  • S

    Sophie

    Sep 3, 2022

  • ED

    Edwina D.

    Sep 3, 2022

  • FW

    Francesca W.

    Sep 3, 2022

  • ZM

    Zoe M.

    Sep 2, 2022

  • GH

    gwen H.

    Sep 2, 2022

    Excellent. Deborah is an excellent beautician. The salon never disappoints. Great special offers on for September walk in appointments. Thank you

  • T

    Tania

    Sep 2, 2022

    Enisa is fantastic, always does a brilliant blow dry. Every time I come to London I always book in with her 🤩

  • L

    Liz

    Sep 1, 2022

    Great haircut and lovely staff

  • CA

    Chantelle A.

    Aug 31, 2022

    Just brilliant. I will be back for sure

  • Safiyyah S.

    Aug 25, 2022

    Amazing facial by Laura thank you so much! Laura was super thoughtful checking the room was the right temperature and finding out more about my skin type before the treatment. Came out glowing and relaxed!

  • KS

    Kathryn S.

    Aug 25, 2022

    Such a lovely salon, I am so happy with my hair :)

  • EK

    Emily K.

    Aug 24, 2022

    painless wax

  • VD

    Valentina D.

    Aug 24, 2022

    My Brazilian waxing was excellent! Not painful at all! definitely going back

  • DK

    Daisy K.

    Aug 21, 2022

    Alicia was AMAZING - total miracle worker. My hair is totally transformed so much better than it was

We use cookies to improve your experience and monitor website traffic. Read more