Reviews

Reviews

5.0 Great

277 ratings

Filter by rating

273

4

0

0

0

Reviews you can trust

All our ratings are from genuine customers, following verified visits

  • YC

    Yvonne C.

    Sep 30, 2022

    Another wonderful experience. I feel thoroughly spoiled.

  • AC

    Ashleigh C.

    Sep 30, 2022

  • JO

    Jess O.

    Sep 29, 2022

    After a few weeks off it’s so great to be back!

  • YC

    Yvonne C.

    Sep 29, 2022

    Just perfect and exactly what was needed. Sauna and Massage with Nicole, could not have been any better. All the ladies were lovely.

    LJ

    Lauren Janson-Roberts

    Thank you Yvonne for your lovely review, we are so pleased to hear you enjoyed your afternoon in our space. See you again soon x

    29th September 2022 08:49

  • AW

    Abbey W.

    Sep 29, 2022

    LJ

    Lauren Janson-Roberts

    Thank you Abbey x

    29th September 2022 08:36

  • CO

    Chelsea O.

    Sep 29, 2022

    LJ

    Lauren Janson-Roberts

    Thank you Chelsea x

    29th September 2022 08:36

  • Lee-Anne M.

    Sep 28, 2022

    Best hour of my life!! I didn’t want to leave. I will be back for sure.

    LJ

    Lauren Janson-Roberts

    Thank you Lee-Anne for your kind review, we are so pleased to hear you enjoyed your time in our space. We look forward to seeing you again soon x

    29th September 2022 08:36

  • Stacey B.

    Sep 28, 2022

    LJ

    Lauren Janson-Roberts

    Thank you Stacey 😊

    28th September 2022 23:26

  • JF

    Jenny F.

    Sep 28, 2022

    My appt was on time. Taylah is very professional and polite

  • JR

    Julie R.

    Sep 28, 2022

    An amazing, beautiful experience. Gabby is amazing and I can’t wait for my next facial . Thank you EastSpace

    LJ

    Lauren Janson-Roberts

    Thank you Julie for your lovely review, we are so pleased to hear you enjoyed your time in our space. Look forward to seeing you again 😊

    28th September 2022 23:29

  • AW

    Alex W.

    Sep 27, 2022

    I always look forward to a facial with Gabby. She is thoughtful & gentle in her approach and I feel like she genuinely cares about my skin :)

    LJ

    Lauren Janson-Roberts

    Thank you Alex for your lovely review, we love having you in. Look forward to seeing you again soon x

    28th September 2022 23:28

  • AL

    Ava L.

    Sep 27, 2022

    LJ

    Lauren Janson-Roberts

    Thank you Ava 😊

    28th September 2022 23:29

  • HM

    Hilary M.

    Sep 27, 2022

    LJ

    Lauren Janson-Roberts

    Thank you Hilary 😊

    28th September 2022 23:29

  • E

    Elliot

    Sep 26, 2022

    Easily the best remedial massage I have ever had, 100% going back for repeat appointments

    LJ

    Lauren Janson-Roberts

    Thank you Elliot for your kind words, we are so pleased to hear you enjoyed your time in our space. See you again soon 😊

    28th September 2022 23:30

  • AM

    Alarha M.

    Sep 23, 2022

    Tessa gave a beautiful, relaxing facial.

    LJ

    Lauren Janson-Roberts

    Thank you Alarha for taking the time to leave a review, we look forward to seeing you again soon 😊

    28th September 2022 23:31

  • MA

    Maddie A.

    Sep 23, 2022

    LJ

    Lauren Janson-Roberts

    Thank you Maddie 😊

    28th September 2022 23:31

  • HP

    Holly P.

    Sep 21, 2022

    Taylah is so lovely. It was my first time visiting East Spaces and Taylah. She was welcoming, informative, knowledgeable and professional. I’m looking forward to our journey together!

    LJ

    Lauren Janson-Roberts

    Thank you Holly for taking the time to leave such a kind review, we look forward to seeing you again soon 😊

    28th September 2022 23:31

  • JW

    Jesse W.

    Sep 21, 2022

    LJ

    Lauren Janson-Roberts

    Thank you Jesse 😊

    29th September 2022 00:14

  • KB

    Kerry B.

    Sep 21, 2022

    Very happy with my first visit to East Spaces. Taylah is so lovely and knowledgeable. I highly recommend her to all my friends and family.

    LJ

    Lauren Janson-Roberts

    Thank you Kerry for your lovely, we look forward to seeing you again soon😊

    28th September 2022 23:32

  • KD

    Kathryn D.

    Sep 20, 2022

    Taylah is such a beautiful soul, who has helped me immensely. The space is also a vibe - 5 stars!!

    LJ

    Lauren Janson-Roberts

    Thank you Kathryn for your kind words, we are so pleased to hear you enjoyed your time in our space. See you again soon 😊

    29th September 2022 00:15

  • DS

    Donna S.

    Sep 20, 2022

    LJ

    Lauren Janson-Roberts

    Thank you Donna 😊

    29th September 2022 00:15

  • EK

    Elijsha K.

    Sep 19, 2022

    Melissa is amazing. I’m so glad I heard about her service - I feel hopeful to get some things sorted.

    LJ

    Lauren Janson-Roberts

    Thank you Elijsha for taking the time to leave a review, we really appreciate it. We look forward to seeing you again soon 😊

    29th September 2022 00:16

  • MD

    Milenka D.

    Sep 19, 2022

    LJ

    Lauren Janson-Roberts

    Thank you Milenka 😊

    29th September 2022 00:16

  • TM

    Therese M.

    Sep 16, 2022

    Amazing massage!

    LJ

    Lauren Janson-Roberts

    Thank you Therese x

    29th September 2022 00:16

  • HG

    Holly G.

    Sep 16, 2022

    LJ

    Lauren Janson-Roberts

    Thank you Holly x

    29th September 2022 00:16

We use cookies to improve your experience and monitor website traffic. Read more