Reviews

Reviews

4.8 Great

25 ratings

Filter by rating

23

0

1

0

1

Reviews you can trust

All our ratings are from genuine customers, following verified visits

  • BT

    Beata T.

    May 1, 2021

  • EN

    Elli N.

    Apr 30, 2021

    Agnes is great. She cut my hair as I wanted and more, she took her time to make sure the haircut is satisfactory and gave some tips as well. Such a nice lady, I felt completely in professional hands with her and I will be back!! Thanks 😊.

  • PG

    Patrycja G.

    Apr 28, 2021

    Mega zadowolona jestem..

  • AT

    Alex T.

    Apr 28, 2021

    Friendly salon and a brilliant cut and colour!.

  • WS

    Wioletta S.

    Apr 28, 2021

    Professional and friendly service. I highly recommend Ages.

  • SJ

    Sarah J.

    Apr 27, 2021

    It was my 2 year old first haircut and staff was very friendly and patient with him. Also took my 5 year old for a haircut and they both loved the car chair. Highly recommend Magnetic! Thanks again!.

  • IS

    Ingrid S.

    Apr 26, 2021

    Agnes was amazing, so professional and passionate about her work! A wizard with colouring/highlights!.

  • EWELINA P.

    Apr 23, 2021

  • AM

    Angelika M.

    Apr 22, 2021

    Very friendly stuff, fully trained. Highly recommended for everyone. Great prices!Definitely go back in there!.

  • JP

    Jennifer P.

    Apr 21, 2021

  • Rosa M.

    Apr 20, 2021

    Again I felt safe and at ease with the cleanliness of the salon. I am so happy with the professional service provided by Agnes. The hair cut and colour were both excellent. My amazing curls lasted for a very long time!.

  • Aleksandra S.

    Apr 17, 2021

  • TA

    Tom A.

    Apr 16, 2021

    Great to see you open again..

  • JB

    Joanna B.

    Apr 16, 2021

    I went for the extra long haircut and I was very happy with the outcome. Price is also very competitive!.

  • Aneta M.

    Apr 15, 2021

    Pleasant interior, booking system not very accurate. Appointment started 30 minutes late and finished 1h 30 minuts after closing. Not exactly what I was expected but it's ok..

  • Małgorzata K.

    Apr 13, 2021

  • MM

    Maciej M.

    Apr 13, 2021

  • RW

    Rob W.

    Apr 12, 2021

    The old pre-lockdown me is back! Thanks!.

  • Rosa M.

    Dec 15, 2020

    Amazing service from Agnes. Extremely happy with colour and curls. The salon is spacious and clean which is an added bonus to feeling relaxed in achieving a fabulous hair do!.

  • ST

    Steve T.

    Dec 3, 2020

  • PO

    Pawel O.

    Nov 4, 2020

    I am happy all over..

  • Rosa M.

    Nov 4, 2020

    Salon is very clean and safe with plastic partitions between customers. The colour Agnes recommended for my roots were perfect. I am so happy with the end result of colour and blow dry. The curls are amazing. Look forward to going back after lockdown!.

  • KF

    Karolina F.

    Oct 12, 2020

  • Anna B.

    Sep 2, 2020

  • JS

    Justyna S.

    Aug 22, 2020

    Great haircut! Thank you Tamara, I will be back again..