Reviews

Reviews

4.9 Great

36 ratings

Filter by rating

32

3

1

0

0

Reviews you can trust

All our ratings are from genuine customers, following verified visits

  • OE

    Onisha E.

    Dec 19, 2020

  • SM

    Sharon M.

    Dec 11, 2020

    Love the experience will definitely do it again as it left me feeling fresh, rejuvenate and pure..

  • RC

    Renelle C.

    Nov 21, 2020

    Lovely experience. Going back for sure!!.

  • The C.

    Nov 14, 2020

    The service was wonderful! My girl and I went together. It was our first time doing the steam, we felt very comfortable and relaxed being there. The owner is very nice as well. The steam was amazing! We will definitely be going back 😊. Would highly recommend Yoni Spa!.

  • SS

    Shannon S.

    Nov 10, 2020

  • CJ

    Cameka J.

    Nov 7, 2020

  • SG

    Sasha G.

    Nov 6, 2020

    What an awesome experience!.

  • TH

    Tashaya H.

    Oct 30, 2020

  • MT

    Marie T.

    Oct 24, 2020

    First time at Yoni’s spa was amazing, have leaned a lot, amazing conversation. Location easy to find, very clean place. She is super nice, makes you very comfortable. Thank you Yoni spa.

  • NS

    Nerrissa S.

    Oct 24, 2020

  • LD

    Lisa D.

    Oct 17, 2020

    It was amazing I felt relaxed I was elated to get this experience. The only thing you need to do if it’s your first time follow the instructions and wait for the water to cool. The conversation/ information was the best part.

  • LO

    Lydia O.

    Oct 16, 2020

    Amazing informative and relaxing. I will definitely be back..

  • JO

    Jean O.

    Oct 10, 2020

  • Marisha D.

    Sep 9, 2020

    Ambiance is great! Service is spectacular! Results are guaranteed!.

  • JO

    Jean O.

    Aug 31, 2020

  • Collette J.

    Aug 24, 2020

    Always a great experience at yoni spa highly recommend!!!.

  • CS

    Caroline S.

    Aug 22, 2020

    It was both relaxing and informative. Amazing environment and phenomenal host. Definitely will do it again!!.

  • AB

    Alyssa B.

    Aug 22, 2020

    I had such a great experience! I didn't know much about Yoni Steaming or its benefits but Blessed was extremely informative. I felt so relaxed and so fresh afterwards. The steam even helped with my annoying lower back pain. I must say it was definitely worth the drive from Brampton to Oshawa and I would absolutely recommend this treatment for all women..

  • Ju-el C.

    Aug 21, 2020

    Always a great experience!.

  • j c.

    Aug 12, 2020

  • AL

    Andrea L.

    Aug 8, 2020

    This was my first steam and I wasn’t sure what to expect. I watched reviews and read the testimonials but of course every experience is different. This exceeded any expectations I had. The atmosphere was sooo welcoming. The steam felt amazing. At first it was warmer than I expected but as time passed it was comfortable and enjoyable. It’s amazing to go somewhere that is black owned and cares about our hygiene health as black women and has educated themselves in this area. I’m mad it took me a whole year to book lol but I’m glad I got to do this. You’ve gained a consistent client in me..

  • Stephanie A.

    Aug 7, 2020

    Bless is knowledgeable about how to address the issues you maybe having. Professional as always. I highly recommend her service..

  • DY

    Dadrianne Y.

    Aug 5, 2020

    Best experience ever. Definitely going back. Shes the best!!!.

  • LB

    Lisa B.

    Aug 4, 2020

    Blessed's location was clean and sanitary. Very professional and felt as if I was at home! She's very knowledgable and provides excellent service. I'll definitely be back!.

  • CC

    Carla C.

    Jul 25, 2020

    A very comfortable and relaxing experience. Thank you for your hospitality. What an amazing experience. I felt extremely cleansed afterwards..