Reviews

Reviews

5.0 Great

12 ratings

Filter by rating

12

0

0

0

0

Reviews you can trust

All our ratings are from genuine customers, following verified visits

  • AL

    Alison L.

    Jun 12, 2021

    I had a holistic massage with Gemma today and it was a lovely relaxing experience. I am looking forward to booking my next massage. Alison.

  • oisin b.

    Jun 3, 2021

    As ever a very relaxing massage, Gemma found knots I didn't know I had and I floated out of the centre.

  • DA

    Dominique A.

    May 27, 2021

    Always a wonder Experience. I always leave feeling better and the massages are absolutely amazing!.

  • MO

    Marina O.

    May 25, 2021

    Excellent massage.

  • CR

    Caitriona R.

    May 20, 2021

  • AM

    Amy M.

    May 13, 2021

  • Gemma D.

    May 10, 2021

    I have just had another amazing Lomi Lomi massage! I've been feeling a lot of physical and emotional tension recently and the treatment has helped me feel more balanced. Aileen truly is a gifted therapist! She has an amazing ability to connect with her clients and I always feel very nurtured in her care. Thank you so much! 🙏.

  • Julia R.

    May 10, 2021

    Absolutely perfection!!.

  • MO

    Marina O.

    Dec 4, 2020

  • oisin b.

    Oct 15, 2020

    Gemma is a great therapist. She has a great way of reading your body and seems find what it needs.

  • Sandra T.

    Sep 21, 2020

    I had a fantastic back neck and shoulder massage today, Aileen really helped to ease my tension, and seemed to know exactly what I needed and was very professional . I would definitely recommend Aileen and I will definitely go back again. Thanks 😊.

  • JH

    John H.

    Aug 5, 2020