Reviews

Reviews

4.7 Great

43 ratings

Filter by rating

35

4

3

1

0

Reviews you can trust

All our ratings are from genuine customers, following verified visits

  • Duval D.

    Nov 22, 2021

    Ms. Eden’s professionalism is awesome and commendable. I did had a great time to experience her expertise in massage. Try to visit her and you will never regret it. Good job!.

  • JP

    John P.

    Nov 7, 2021

    Eden was brilliant and an excellent massage!.

  • MM

    Moira M.

    Nov 3, 2021

    Wonderful massage from Yumi as always.

  • CS

    Charmon S.

    Oct 13, 2021

    Eden was very professional. She took care of my friend for her Birthday! She walked in and her room was ready. She made her feel very comfortable and create a very relaxing atmosphere. The Spa was very clean and we would recommend it for anyone getting off of a long flight..

  • Rami S.

    Oct 3, 2021

    Eden was an excellent masseuse and very accommodating, definitely coming back soon.

  • Mustapha H.

    Sep 30, 2021

  • Irina M.

    Sep 5, 2021

    Girls, it's what we all need! Amazing service, professional massage with good , soft energy, calm music, nice atmosphere, clean, lovely! I had a lot of pleasure 🙏 recommend😊.

  • RA

    Rabie A.

    Aug 15, 2021

  • Khaled A.

    Jun 15, 2021

    Great massage. Really enjoyed it..

  • olga k.

    Jun 2, 2021

    Yuni offered a very good experience. very professional and very relaxing which was exactly what I needed.

  • ZJ

    Zaida J.

    May 31, 2021

  • Katie L.

    May 19, 2021

    The session is amazing. Yuni did an excellent massage that I am able to relax after a safari dessert trip yesterday. The pressure she put on is perfect that allows all my muscles to be relaxed..

  • Lokesh S.

    May 16, 2021

  • ZJ

    Zaida J.

    May 16, 2021

  • Andreea D.

    Apr 15, 2021

    The lady had a lazy attitude. I have booked for a 90 min massage and she did it 60 min, when I told her she claimed that she has some problems with her eyes. Also, she is not respecting the guidelines, after she massaged the whole body she touched my face without washing her hands. The place is terrible, smells of mold. I will never go back..

  • ZJ

    Zaida J.

    Mar 26, 2021

  • SW

    Samantha W.

    Jan 3, 2021

    Fantastic massage, I would even go as far as to say it was the best I’ve had! Would 100% recommend..

  • Zainab P.

    Dec 28, 2020

  • Zainab P.

    Dec 28, 2020

    Very friendly and good massage.

  • AA

    Asme A.

    Oct 31, 2020

    Amazing masseuse, very gentle and professional..

  • ..

    . ..

    Aug 29, 2020

    Great.

  • ..

    . ..

    Aug 25, 2020

    Ok.

  • SL

    Sarah L.

    Aug 20, 2020

    Absolutely amazing! Has removed all my tension and muscle aches and I feel great. Really calming and professional.

  • JS

    jennifer s.

    Jan 25, 2020

  • JS

    jennifer s.

    Jan 11, 2020