Reviews

Reviews

5.0 Great

95 ratings

Filter by rating

95

0

0

0

0

Reviews you can trust

All our ratings are from genuine customers, following verified visits

  • JB

    Jessica b.

    mars 27, 2022

  • Paul M.

    mars 16, 2022

    The dopest. The coolest. The best.

  • Rachel M.

    mars 11, 2022

  • IR

    Isabelle R.

    mars 10, 2022

    Ericha is a true hair artist! I couldn't recommend Dreamland enough.

  • Angelica L.

    mars 4, 2022

    Ericha (and their dog) are awesome! I got the haircut I wanted even though I barely knew how to describe it The vibe of the shop was great too. Will definitely be coming back!

  • m b.

    févr. 25, 2022

    Ericha was a great stylist for my first cut since shaving my head. Made me feel very comfortable and was super down to cut from the photos/videos I had for reference. Will definitely be back and referring other folks to Dreamland!

  • Amanda W.

    févr. 16, 2022

  • Emily K.

    janv. 29, 2022

    Literally obsessed with Ericha. Never had a bad experience here. They are always very attentive to my vision for my hair and very skilled at bringing it to life. Could not recommend more!

  • JB

    JB B.

    janv. 29, 2022

    My appointment with Ricky was lovely - they created such a welcoming, collaborative environment and spent a few minutes at the beginning talking about my hair, looking at the reference photos I brought in, asking really thoughtful questions about what I wanted. And the cut itself looks great :)

  • MJ

    Michele J.

    déc. 20, 2021

  • AI

    Anthy I.

    déc. 20, 2021

  • Rachel K.

    déc. 8, 2021

  • Amanda W.

    nov. 22, 2021

  • NK

    Nina K.

    nov. 19, 2021

    Ericha took time to look at pictures of my ideal haircut (and my failed attempts in the past), ask me what I liked about it, how I typically style it, and discussed my hair type. She sliced and diced like a master and I finally got the shaggy curtain bangs and cut I dreamed of! Even showed me how to style it properly without a ton of products or fuss. Hubby even loved it (he hated all the attempts)! Will definitely return as long as I stay in the Cleveland area.

  • Scott P.

    oct. 12, 2021

  • Candy F.

    sept. 25, 2021

    My first time here and it was great! Fun atmosphere, comfortable. Friendly staff and most importantly talented! Love my cut. I'll be back.

  • BC

    Brock C.

    sept. 21, 2021

    Will definitely be back! Cut looks great

  • Laura P.

    sept. 21, 2021

  • Paul M.

    sept. 1, 2021

    Ericha is simply the best, the coolest and most talented.

  • TB

    Tiffany B.

    août 18, 2021

  • Laryssa P.

    août 10, 2021

  • TB

    Tiffany B.

    août 10, 2021

    Excited for my appointment tomorrow 🖤

  • Merielis V.

    août 10, 2021

  • LK

    Lydia K.

    juil. 10, 2021

    Erica always does a great job! Highly recommend her!

  • Olivia B.

    juil. 9, 2021

We use cookies to improve your experience and monitor website traffic. Read more