Reviews

Reviews

4.9 Great

214 ratings

Filter by rating

199

11

1

2

1

Reviews you can trust

All our ratings are from genuine customers, following verified visits

  • Keith R.

    Dec 23, 2020

    Emma’s last ever appointment of 2020 but as high quality as ever as the 1st. Those healing hands earnt a nice rest (and few chocolates!). 10 out 10, Happy Christmas.

  • Linda G.

    Dec 23, 2020

    Always leave so so chilled Merry Christmas too you both Xxx.

  • Judith N.

    Dec 22, 2020

    Fab deep massage by Emma today. My whole body was aching prior to the massage, but as always Emma worked her magic! Walked out feeling soooo much better xx.

  • Andrew T.

    Dec 19, 2020

  • Claire A.

    Dec 19, 2020

    Had the most amazing full body massage and Indian head massage. Emma is very knowledgable and I felt so relaxed after my treatment just what I needed. I cannot recommend dream therapy enough Emma and Amy are great x.

  • GB

    Gillian B.

    Dec 18, 2020

    Had a Swedish back massage with Emma today. AMAZING. The girls go all out to make sure you feel comfortable in these difficult times. Professional and friendly such a treat..

  • deanne d.

    Dec 16, 2020

    Just what I needed in this busy Christmas season when I am rushing around to get things posted in time. I left feeling so relaxed, I could have gone to sleep..

  • Kristýna M.

    Dec 15, 2020

  • CP

    Chris P.

    Dec 14, 2020

    Thanks Emma for a lovely afternoon. I floated home and had best nights sleep in ages..

  • PD

    Pamela D.

    Dec 14, 2020

    I wouldn’t go anywhere else for a massage, it was great, tough but great. Had quite a bit of pain but it feels a lot better. Emma really makes you feel at ease and gives you lots of advice. Loved the hot stones thankyou x.

  • MB

    Michael B.

    Dec 12, 2020

  • Caroline H.

    Dec 9, 2020

    Excellent. I had 1hr reiki and it made me feel so much better. Always get great treatments from both Emma + Amy. Definitely 5star.

  • Debra N.

    Dec 8, 2020

    Had a fantastic full body massage with the lovely Amy, so relaxing, got a few knots out for me. Rebooked for 3 weeks, can’t wait 👍🏻.

  • Theresa S.

    Dec 5, 2020

  • GB

    Gillian B.

    Dec 4, 2020

    Had a microdermabrasion which was gorgeous as usual but the hand massage while mask is drying was amazing. Definitely treating myself to hand reflexology in January. Thank you girls for making me feel special. X.

  • KR

    Karen R.

    Dec 4, 2020

    Another excellent massage by Emma. Highly recommend.

  • JB

    Jocelyn B.

    Nov 4, 2020

    Always brilliant massages here. The girls are lovely and all the treatments I've had here are fantastic and very good value for money. I would highly recommend.

  • Debra P.

    Nov 3, 2020

    Lovely visit. Emma always knows how to make the treatment so relaxing. Would recommend Dream Therapy to anyone. 💖.

  • GB

    Gillian B.

    Nov 2, 2020

    I Dream Therapy team managed to bring my microdermabrasion facial forward before they have to close again for lockdown. I was so happy especially as Monday they are usually closed. These girls go above and beyond for their clients and give top notch service and value. I will be back as soon as they say I can. Thank you girls much appreciated. See you in December🤞Xx.

  • SR

    Sandra R.

    Oct 30, 2020

  • AB

    Alison B.

    Oct 27, 2020

    Great massage, as always, with Emma’s magic hands; she always knows where to target to tease those knots out! Very reassuring COVID precautions, but doesn’t detract from the relaxing experience. Well done girls! 👏🏻👏🏻.

  • GB

    Gillian B.

    Oct 23, 2020

    Emma thank you so much for relieving my sciatica riddled back today once again you went over and beyond to help ease my pain. Your healing hands are amazing. I would highly recommend this salon to be the place to go if you need a pick me up such a treat. Thank you again see you soon..

  • GB

    Gillian B.

    Oct 21, 2020

    Emma gave me a Thai foot massage today. It was incredibly relaxing. I would highly recommend it even if your feet are sensitive as mine are it really is lovely. Salon and staff get a five star rating from too..

  • Joanne A.

    Oct 16, 2020

    A wonderful manicure my nails look amazing x.

  • Joanne A.

    Oct 16, 2020

    Excellent facial . So relaxing thank you Emma x.