Reviews

Reviews

5.0 Great

136 ratings

Filter by rating

132

4

0

0

0

Reviews you can trust

All our ratings are from genuine customers, following verified visits

  • Deborah W.

    Dec 4, 2021

    Excellent friendly staff. Would recommend . I am going again.

  • MB

    Mohammed B.

    Dec 4, 2021

    Excellent service, very professional in their approach. My wife had her hair coloured and cut. she looks great. Thank you Dream Dolls and Kirsty..

  • CH

    Chrissie H.

    Dec 4, 2021

  • KM

    Kimberley M.

    Dec 4, 2021

  • CR

    Courtney R.

    Dec 3, 2021

  • HK

    Hannah K.

    Nov 27, 2021

  • TP

    Tarnnum P.

    Nov 27, 2021

  • AC

    Anita C.

    Nov 26, 2021

    Very professional and had a good time there !.

  • Charlotte B.

    Nov 22, 2021

    Amazing woman who's done an amazing job thank you ♡♡.

  • SB

    Sonia B.

    Nov 20, 2021

    Love my nails 😊.

  • SC

    Shameema C.

    Nov 19, 2021

    Really great service. I had a wash, cut and blow dry and was very impressed with how gentle both team members were when handling my long hair. The lady that washed my hair left my hair and scalp feeling revived. Jessica consulted me through out the cut to make sure I was happy and it was what I wanted. Went in for just a quick cut but left with fabulous hair..

  • TP

    Tarnnum P.

    Nov 13, 2021

  • KM

    Kriti M.

    Nov 12, 2021

    I love my nails. Sara takes the time to try and achieve the design to suit your style. She’s very creative and thorough.

  • Elaine H.

    Nov 12, 2021

    Fabulous.

  • AM

    Afroza M.

    Nov 6, 2021

    Great people and lovely experience x.

  • DG

    Danielle G.

    Nov 4, 2021

    Come in for a colour correction and as usual jess went above and beyond. Such a great atmosphere and bargain prizes for 5* work ..

  • DJ

    Danielle J.

    Oct 30, 2021

    Jess is brilliant and always friendly x.

  • EM

    Emma M.

    Oct 29, 2021

  • AB

    Alina B.

    Oct 28, 2021

    I recommend 👌.

  • SC

    Suzanna C.

    Oct 26, 2021

  • AM

    Abda M.

    Oct 23, 2021

  • CR

    Chloe R.

    Oct 23, 2021

  • ET

    Elena T.

    Oct 23, 2021

  • TP

    Tarnnum P.

    Oct 23, 2021

  • FL

    Fatima L.

    Oct 16, 2021

    I was so pleased to her a last minute appointment for my lashes and she did a great job! The staff are really friendly - overall a fantastic experience :-).