Reviews

Reviews

5.0 Great

166 ratings

Filter by rating

165

1

0

0

0

Reviews you can trust

All our ratings are from genuine customers, following verified visits

  • Lauren M.

    Mar 18, 2022

  • AC

    Abdul Hadi C.

    Mar 18, 2022

    Dr Shu was very knowledgeable and took her time answering all of my questions

  • Piero G.

    Mar 14, 2022

    Very approachable, relatable, friendly and knowledgeable. Dr Shu was able to provide with great advice and lots of insight. Highly recommended 👍👍

  • TT

    Taffy T.

    Mar 9, 2022

  • Josie S.

    Mar 7, 2022

  • BD

    Brody D.

    Mar 1, 2022

    So helpful and understanding thank you

  • CS

    Camille S.

    Feb 23, 2022

    Dr Shu was amazing! Friendly, knowledgeable and gave me lots of information. I can't wait to get my prescription and get back to being healthy and happy!

  • KR

    Kade R.

    Feb 22, 2022

  • CM

    Claire M.

    Feb 21, 2022

  • Tom R.

    Feb 21, 2022

  • Vicky E.

    Feb 21, 2022

  • PS

    Paris S.

    Feb 18, 2022

  • AM

    Alan M.

    Feb 17, 2022

    It was really good and very helpful so glad we are going down this path

  • RT

    Ryan T.

    Feb 16, 2022

  • DH

    Diep H.

    Feb 11, 2022

    Fantastic Dr who is easy to communicate with and prioritises what the patient needs

  • KT

    Ken T.

    Feb 10, 2022

    Dr Shu was a great listener - a very rare quality in Doctors. I was particularly impressed by how she explained clearly and concisely why she suggested the initial treatment plan we have embarked on, again a very rare quality in Doctors. When we discussed my situation and came up with an initial treatment plan, it was customised to my set of circumstances and was not a "one size fits all" approach which has been my experience with 90% of Doctors.

  • KF

    Kyran F.

    Feb 8, 2022

    Friendly and very helpful!

  • LE

    Linda E.

    Feb 7, 2022

    Happy to chat with liv and willing to try the suggestions dr Shu made. 😊

  • EP

    Emma P.

    Feb 6, 2022

  • CG

    Clive G.

    Feb 6, 2022

    The appointment went well spoke about my progress with the the oils the doctor is very easy to talk to cheers Clive

  • MM

    Michael M.

    Feb 2, 2022

    Awesome experience, totally recommend it.

  • JC

    Jennifer C.

    Feb 1, 2022

  • Daniel N.

    Jan 28, 2022

    Dr Shu was very helpful and informative! I came into the appointment with lots of questions and Dr Shu answered them all in depth! I will be recommending her to friends and family. Thanks so much Dr Shu!

  • Romy S.

    Jan 27, 2022

  • TN

    Tyrin N.

    Jan 25, 2022

We use cookies to improve your experience and monitor website traffic. Read more