Reviews

Reviews

5.0 Great

275 ratings

Filter by rating

271

4

0

0

0

Reviews you can trust

All our ratings are from genuine customers, following verified visits

  • KQ

    Karen Q.

    Jan 20, 2022

    He is so easy to talk to and understand what I was going threw my life has charged so much with his help thank you so much.

  • RT

    Rebecca T.

    Jan 19, 2022

    Always a pleasure speaking with Dr Stewart. Always very informative and helpful ensuring you understand the information and advises the most productive way to manage medication to reap its benefits..

  • PD

    Patrick D.

    Jan 19, 2022

  • Andrew H.

    Jan 19, 2022

  • SL

    Steve L.

    Jan 18, 2022

  • Andrew S.

    Jan 18, 2022

  • AM

    Aaron M.

    Jan 14, 2022

    a true pioneer and modern scholar of medicine in Australia, it is a privilege to be treated by someone so knowledgable and respected within the medical community. Thanks for your help to me personally and your wider service to the Australian community Dr Stewart!.

  • Brady Q.

    Jan 7, 2022

  • LM

    Lachlan M.

    Jan 6, 2022

    Awesome doctor.

  • BV

    BIANCA V.

    Jan 4, 2022

    Dr James Stewart, is extremely knowledgeable and caring towards his patients. He makes sure to help solve my issues with great medicinal treatments. I'm so satisfied with my care from Dr Stewart, I've felt so much better since becoming one of his patients. Migraines down 90%, anxiety down nearly 100%, and feeling great all round..

  • CG

    Crystal G.

    Jan 4, 2022

    Very helpful, kind and knowledgeable, explains things well, I will be back :).

  • PD

    Patrick D.

    Jan 4, 2022

    Beyond helpful, couldn’t ask for a better doctor, dr James genuinely assists with my ptsd and anxiety, and I have had a massive change in my life for the positive i have cut down dramatically with my pain medication and replaced it with oils and flowers. I wish I started this earlier. Thanks again !.

  • Michael W.

    Jan 3, 2022

    Excellent proper medical advice given with knowledge and humour..

  • CS

    Callan S.

    Dec 21, 2021

    Honest, very thorough and explained everything clearly..

  • Esttier m.

    Dec 21, 2021

  • AS

    ANDREW S.

    Dec 21, 2021

    Very professional and caring..

  • SG

    Sandra G.

    Dec 21, 2021

    Wonderful experience - Dr Stewart left me feeling very confident that I will be well taken care of. Everything was explained in a clear, concise, but most importantly friendly manner..

  • MB

    Maree B.

    Dec 16, 2021

  • Jarryd H.

    Dec 14, 2021

    Really good to speak too, love the telehealth service..

  • AB

    Alexandre B.

    Dec 13, 2021

  • LW

    Liam W.

    Dec 9, 2021

  • CW

    Christopher W.

    Dec 9, 2021

  • Troy L.

    Dec 7, 2021

  • SB

    Sean B.

    Dec 7, 2021

    Continues to be very supportive in helping resolve a long term challenge that I live with..

  • KR

    Kynan R.

    Dec 7, 2021