Reviews

Reviews

5.0 Great

153 ratings

Filter by rating

150

3

0

0

0

Reviews you can trust

All our ratings are from genuine customers, following verified visits

  • LB

    Lynne B.

    Aug 17, 2022

    J

    Jo

    thanks babe xx

    17th August 2022 16:06

  • HO

    Helen O.

    Aug 16, 2022

    J

    Jo

    thank you lovely xx

    17th August 2022 16:07

  • RC

    Ruth C.

    Aug 16, 2022

    J

    Jo

    thank you xx

    17th August 2022 16:07

  • KS

    Kelsey S.

    Aug 13, 2022

    J

    Jo

    glad you love your hair chanell did a lovely job x

    13th August 2022 12:38

  • Jane J.

    Aug 13, 2022

    Really friendly staff, was offered a drink several times throughout my appt. Channell was really precise and meticulous which gave me great confidence that she was doing a fantastic job!

    J

    Jo

    Thank you for this lovely review x

    16th August 2022 15:12

  • HO

    Helen O.

    Aug 12, 2022

    J

    Jo

    thank you x

    13th August 2022 11:37

  • IH

    Ivy H.

    Aug 12, 2022

    Lovely service as always 😁😁 thanks so much Jo xx

    J

    Jo

    always a pleasure thank you beautiful x

    13th August 2022 11:39

  • JM

    Jack M.

    Aug 12, 2022

    Made waxing as pleasant an experience as it can be!

    J

    Jo

    thank you for your review x

    13th August 2022 11:37

  • HM

    Hanna M.

    Aug 12, 2022

    J

    Jo

    thank you Hanna x

    13th August 2022 11:40

  • Warda A.

    Aug 11, 2022

    Had a great time Jo and Grant are very nice and friendly

    J

    Jo

    thank you glad you enjoyed your visit x

    13th August 2022 11:40

  • GA

    Gwen A.

    Aug 9, 2022

    Dovely Limited

    Dovely Limited

    🥰

    10th August 2022 22:10

  • Sarah B.

    Aug 9, 2022

    Loved having my nails done today, really friendly and welcoming….. see you in 2 weeks 💅😁

    J

    Jo

    😍

    10th August 2022 22:10

  • EW

    Eddy W.

    Jul 30, 2022

    Great service as always thanks

    J

    Jo

    ❤️

    10th August 2022 22:10

  • IA

    Imaan A.

    Jul 29, 2022

    J

    Jo

    thank you darling x

    29th July 2022 16:17

  • KS

    Kelsey S.

    Jul 28, 2022

    Lovely service, amazing people! Very kind, family run business they make you feel so welcome and it's definitely a high quality service :)

  • Amy I.

    Jul 28, 2022

    Great service and friendly staff! Will definitely go back!

    J

    Jo

    Lovely Client, always welcome. Thank you 😊

    28th July 2022 11:19

  • JS

    Jocelyn S.

    Jul 26, 2022

    J

    Jo

    Thank you lovely x

    27th July 2022 09:23

  • BL

    Beverley L.

    Jul 21, 2022

    Very relaxing

    J

    Jo

    Thank you so much see you again soon

    28th July 2022 11:19

  • YC

    Yvonne C.

    Jul 5, 2022

    What a fabulous experience. Thank you Jo for the care you took and the lovely chat. Highly recommend I came out walking on air.

    J

    Jo

    Absolute pleasure thank you x

    6th July 2022 09:54

  • Lorraine C.

    Jul 2, 2022

    J

    Jo

    Thank you Lorraine x

    3rd July 2022 09:08

  • Angela D.

    Jun 30, 2022

    Excellent

    J

    Jo

    Thank you so much Angela. See you soon x

    30th June 2022 21:40

  • JW

    Joanne W.

    Jun 30, 2022

    What a Gem of a place this is, I was nervous about booking as not from the area but was instantly put at easy by Jo and all the team. Chanell worked utter magic on my hair, which was in need of much attention. Can not thank you all enough for going out of your way to accommodate my appointment today, If ever I sail this way again, I will be back, and may treat myself to some other pampering too. Love the atmosphere and ethics of your establishment.

    J

    Jo

    And we will look forward to you returning thank you for the lovely review xx

    30th June 2022 21:42

  • PB

    Paula B.

    Jun 25, 2022

    J

    Jo

    Thank you 🫶🏼

    25th June 2022 16:04

  • JENNIFER h.

    Jun 24, 2022

    Eyebrow and eyelash tint today All I can say is wow Jo you have done a fantastic job, I love it all. The lunch is also fantastic - I'll be back soon

    Dovely Limited

    Dovely Limited

    Fabulous ♥️

    24th June 2022 12:07

  • JENNIFER h.

    Jun 22, 2022

    These are such lovely people here. The treatments are amazing, everything I had done was professionally carried out and I'll be a regular customer from now on. Thanks guys

    Dovely Limited

    Dovely Limited

    🫶🏼 Have a lovely day gorgeous lady x

    24th June 2022 11:58

We use cookies to improve your experience and monitor website traffic. Read more