Reviews

Reviews

4.9 Great

99 ratings

Filter by rating

97

0

1

0

1

Reviews you can trust

All our ratings are from genuine customers, following verified visits

  • Cynthia E.

    Aug 15, 2022

    Es mi lugar favorito. la experiencia y el servicio al cliente es impresionante. Siempre me tratan como en casa. Me encanta no tengo palabras. 🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟

    MJ

    MARCOS JARA

    ❤️

    16th August 2022 13:29

  • CP

    Carolina P.

    Aug 9, 2022

    El sitio es bello y servicio es excelente, te hacen sentir muy especial. La chicas son amables, simpáticas y muy profesionales y la gerente es un encanto de persona. Estoy muy contenta con el tratamiento y por supuesto que voy a regresar !

  • NP

    Nicole P.

    Aug 4, 2022

  • NR

    Niurka R.

    Jul 23, 2022

    Andrea is great

  • TC

    Thalia C.

    Jul 20, 2022

  • NP

    Nicole P.

    Jul 11, 2022

  • MH

    Maribel H.

    Jun 28, 2022

    Mirian is the best one!

  • Cynthia P.

    Jun 22, 2022

  • Karen V.

    Jun 9, 2022

    Always great service! Very happy with my eyebrows

  • BE

    Beatriz E.

    May 28, 2022

    I love this spa; I love how they take care of you from the moment you enter the place, in addition to everyone's professionalism. In addition, Miryam, who is the specialist who has done the plasma treatments on me, is spectacular.

    Doral Lovely Eyebrow Spa

    Doral Lovely Eyebrow Spa

    Gracias siempre es un placer atenderle 🥰

    28th May 2022 20:03

  • DC

    Diana C.

    May 19, 2022

  • Karen V.

    May 12, 2022

  • Sarita C.

    May 6, 2022

    The ladies are so nice and attentive. My eyebrows look great!!!

  • MH

    Maribel H.

    May 6, 2022

  • Gislaine B.

    Apr 30, 2022

  • Lou L.

    Apr 28, 2022

  • Cynthia E.

    Apr 14, 2022

    Es una experiencia única La recomiendo. un excelente servicio al cliente y profesionalismo.

  • MH

    Maribel H.

    Apr 2, 2022

    Fantastico el doctor

  • Isabel V.

    Mar 26, 2022

  • Paula G.

    Mar 5, 2022

    This is my third time going to Ena and she’s amazing, she’s literally is a perfectionist. I keep coming back becarse the results are amazing !

  • MH

    Maribel H.

    Mar 5, 2022

    The doctor was very careful and professional, I love this place

  • MH

    Maribel H.

    Mar 2, 2022

  • Frannelly Mercedes Y.

    Feb 4, 2022

    Outstanding service! I definitely loved my eyebrows! Plus they have such a nice people working there! Thank you so much ❤️

  • Monica D.

    Jan 18, 2022

  • Maritza F.

    Jan 8, 2022

We use cookies to improve your experience and monitor website traffic. Read more