Reviews

Reviews

5.0 Great

71 ratings

Filter by rating

71

0

0

0

0

Reviews you can trust

All our ratings are from genuine customers, following verified visits

  • TC

    Tammy C.

    Aug 16, 2022

    Excellent service, very friendly! Highly recommend and would definitely use again.

  • EB

    Eileen B.

    Aug 11, 2022

    Donna is always pleased to please. I’m happy with the end result. Thank you Donna.

  • TC

    Toni C.

    Aug 1, 2022

    Very professional & friendly .. x

  • SB

    Susan B.

    Jul 29, 2022

    Absolutely brilliant friendly and professional service. Thoroughly enjoyed my pamper, lashes, brows and nails perfect and daughter thrilled with her sparkly French gel polish. Donna is very experienced and knows just what will suit you to enhance natural beauty. Wonderful from start to finish. We'll be back!! Thanks so much x

    DY

    Donna Yeats

    Thank u so much . Have a great holiday and I will look forward to seeing u again xxx

    29th July 2022 12:48

  • MF

    Madeleine F.

    Jul 21, 2022

    Very welcoming, Donna put me at ease and I’m really pleased with the results.

  • CH

    Claire H.

    Jul 21, 2022

    Donna’s so lovely, great advice, relaxed appointment and so happy with the end result, love my lashes! Thank you x

  • GL

    Gonia L.

    Jun 21, 2022

  • Louise F.

    Jun 20, 2022

  • AA

    Anita A.

    May 16, 2022

    I would highly recommend Donna, I was a little nervous but she put me at ease and the results of my eyebrows at fabulous.

  • Kelly W.

    May 10, 2022

    Experienced, trustworthy, kind and compassionate. Price reflects the finished results, the therapy is free.

  • RF

    Ruth F.

    May 9, 2022

    Came for dermaplaning and eyebrow wax and tint. Donna was really lovely and friendly. The treatments were both done to a really high standard- she’s very good at what she does! Really pleased and would definitely recommend! (Also- for any plus size sisters, the bed was really comfy and sturdy and not too high! IYKYK!) x

  • Louise F.

    Apr 25, 2022

  • Charley W.

    Apr 20, 2022

  • EB

    Eileen B.

    Apr 20, 2022

  • AH

    Alice H.

    Apr 5, 2022

  • MW

    Mel W.

    Mar 8, 2022

    Friendly professional service. My skin feels great after my facial.

  • AH

    Alice H.

    Mar 7, 2022

  • EB

    Eileen B.

    Feb 28, 2022

  • Chrissy S.

    Jan 4, 2022

  • Diane H.

    Dec 15, 2021

  • PB

    Pauline B.

    Dec 3, 2021

    Very pleased with beauty treatment, Will be back. Donna is lovely.

  • Kayley M.

    Nov 30, 2021

  • Nicola C.

    Oct 15, 2021

    Always a pleasure to visit Donna.. excellent at what she does.. thanks xx

  • MW

    Mel W.

    Oct 13, 2021

  • JR

    Janine R.

    Oct 11, 2021

    Cannot express how much I love Donna's work enough! Always such a pleasure to visit 😊

We use cookies to improve your experience and monitor website traffic. Read more