Reviews

Reviews

5.0 Great

318 reviews

Filter by rating

313

4

1

0

0

Reviews you can trust

All our ratings are from genuine customers, following verified visits

  • SH

    Sandra H.

    Jan 27, 2023

    Love my pink nails

  • AT

    Anita T.

    Jan 24, 2023

    It's the first time I have had my nails done here and they look lovely.

  • Kiara H.

    Jan 24, 2023

    Another fab job by Natalie loving my nails. 💅

  • LB

    Laura B.

    Jan 23, 2023

    Always a fantastic experience with Megan B! She takes great care in her work and I’ve never been disappointed with my nails.

  • AB

    Amanda B.

    Jan 21, 2023

    Great experience today for my pedicure. Thank you

  • BT

    Beata T.

    Jan 20, 2023

    Thanks a lot, I really like my nails

  • Lauren G.

    Jan 18, 2023

    Great set of nails as always. Alisha did a great job and the exact design...love them!

  • Katie A.

    Jan 14, 2023

    The perfect refresh ... another beautiful set crafted by the amazing Jackie ❤️

  • EMILY G.

    Jan 7, 2023

    Always a pleasant experience, very friendly staff and always happy with the treatments. Would definitely recommend! I do recommend!

  • Robyn W.

    Dec 31, 2022

    It is always such a pleasure to visit Dolls! Megan is always so lovely, and extremely professional. I always walk away adoring my nails. Thank you

  • SH

    Sandra H.

    Dec 30, 2022

    Love my nails, as usual, fantastic service.

  • LB

    Lyndsey B.

    Dec 30, 2022

    Amazing! finally a nail tech who gives you exactly what you want!! Also very reasonably priced!

  • DM

    Dagma M.

    Dec 29, 2022

    Very professional , customer focused and friendly service. Amazing results. Love my eyebrows. Thank you Eva. Will definitely return. Highly recommend.

  • Kiara H.

    Dec 28, 2022

    Lovely salon very friendly and professional nail and beauty technicians.

  • Lauren G.

    Dec 23, 2022

    Brilliant service as always, love my visits to Doll's x

  • Katie A.

    Dec 22, 2022

    Another stunning set of nails by the lovely Eva ... the ladies at Dolls are fabulously talented and super welcoming! I can't recommend them as the go to place for nails enough ❤️

  • KT

    Kate T.

    Dec 22, 2022

    Great time lovely people!! Always smiling !!

  • GB

    Gill B.

    Dec 21, 2022

    Ewa did my biab nails and Megan did my pedicure. Both were excellent as always. Highly recommended this salon.

  • KN

    Kourtney N.

    Dec 20, 2022

    Alisha was so lovely to talk to ! Loved my nails. Thank you x x

  • SJ

    Sarah J.

    Dec 16, 2022

    Great Gel Toes by Alisha 🤩

  • RT

    Rhiannon T.

    Dec 14, 2022

    My nails are so beautiful!! I absolutely love them 💜💜 everyone is so friendly as usual. Thank you Eva 💜

  • KT

    Kate T.

    Dec 10, 2022

    Very good manicure although it was late!!

  • Silvana V.

    Dec 10, 2022

    Love going here highly recommended.

  • AM

    Adela M.

    Dec 10, 2022

    Always a great service, love my nails. thank you!!!

  • Federica C.

    Dec 10, 2022

    Amazing nails with Jackie as usual! Thank you and merry Christmas!

We use cookies to improve your experience and monitor website traffic. Cookie policy