Reviews

Reviews

5.0 Great

148 ratings

Filter by rating

148

0

0

0

0

Reviews you can trust

All our ratings are from genuine customers, following verified visits

  • DB

    Deborah B.

    Dec 2, 2021

  • SJ

    Sarah J.

    Dec 1, 2021

  • Anna H.

    Dec 1, 2021

    Laura did an amazing job!! Just what I wanted and explained why she was doing what she was doing, a fantastic experience..

  • Anna Y.

    Nov 27, 2021

    Brilliant! Best salon in York..

  • Brigitte B.

    Nov 24, 2021

  • HC

    Hannah C.

    Nov 24, 2021

    Vicky did an updo for me. It looks so lovely! It was a practice for a wedding I am bridesmaid at, in a few days. She gave me some tips and pointers to give the hairdresser. As always, a lovely visit to Dogobees!.

  • KE

    Katey E.

    Nov 23, 2021

    Thanks so much for doing my hair and accommodating me and a very upset Margot! Always love the experience at Dogobees!.

  • EK

    Emily K.

    Nov 20, 2021

    Everyone is so lovely, friendly, and talented.

  • Louise F.

    Nov 19, 2021

    Always a great experience - lovely atmosphere, great hair cut and a business that aligns with my values!.

  • KW

    Kerra W.

    Nov 17, 2021

    Fab experience as always!.

  • OT

    Olly T.

    Nov 13, 2021

  • DK

    Dawn K.

    Nov 6, 2021

  • ET

    Elizabeth T.

    Nov 4, 2021

    Love my hair, thank you for staying late to do it for me x.

  • Kerry M.

    Nov 4, 2021

  • GI

    Grace I.

    Nov 2, 2021

  • ET

    Elizabeth T.

    Nov 2, 2021

    Lovely as always. Great service and love my hair xx.

  • MC

    Melanie C.

    Oct 29, 2021

    Wonderful personal approach in the beautiful salon. Sam listened and I came away feeling fabulous (as always!) thank you to Vicky too and they have both worked their magic for Christmas too..

  • HH

    Hermione H.

    Oct 27, 2021

  • EB

    Emily B.

    Oct 23, 2021

    Excellent cut, friendly service, super cool salon, proper coffee in a pretty cup and eco friendly - what’s not to love?.

  • SB

    shaan b.

    Oct 19, 2021

  • BB

    Bee B.

    Oct 19, 2021

    Laura was fantastic as always. I had a trim and we chatted about my next colour appointment and she was helpful and an oracle of hairdressing knowledge as usual, ensuring we can get what I'm after colour-wise whilst also looking after my hair. Thanks Laura..

  • Eleanor F.

    Oct 19, 2021

    Lovely salon and fabulous styling. I love this place!.

  • CS

    Caroline S.

    Oct 9, 2021

  • CB

    Claire B.

    Oct 7, 2021

    Vicky’s colour and curly blow dry are to die for - super glossy soft waves of the gods..

  • CB

    Claire B.

    Oct 7, 2021

    Sam was amazing talked me through everything and did such a gorgeous balayage!.