Reviews

Reviews

5.0 Great

45 ratings

Filter by rating

45

0

0

0

0

Reviews you can trust

All our ratings are from genuine customers, following verified visits

  • SC

    Sara C.

    Dec 12, 2020

  • Sharon W.

    Dec 9, 2020

  • LC

    Lorna C.

    Dec 9, 2020

  • Jade H.

    Dec 1, 2020

    Thank you Donna!.

  • NS

    Nicola S.

    Nov 26, 2020

    Donna was so professional and explained everything she was doing and what she was going to do. Very friendly atmosphere and fantastic results. Highly recommended.

  • SC

    Sophie C.

    Nov 19, 2020

  • Michelle G.

    Nov 18, 2020

  • Chloe D.

    Nov 18, 2020

    Absolutely love my hair!! What a transformation! After a year since my last appointment due to Covid-19, my hair was long overdue some love. It’s no shock that I would be happy with the result as I have been going to DLM for years, but this result is absolutely PHENOMENAL! Thank you Donna x.

  • Jodie M.

    Nov 14, 2020

  • Kelly H.

    Nov 13, 2020

  • ED

    Ella D.

    Oct 22, 2020

    Lovely staff, love my haircut! Will definitely be returning soon.

  • OW

    Odette W.

    Oct 20, 2020

    Always the best cut and cannot fault the service.

  • Lois W.

    Oct 20, 2020

    Amazing as always, thanks Donna and thank you for being so cautious and careful with the Covid procedures, felt very safe being in the salon..

  • Danielle T.

    Oct 17, 2020

    Great as always, thank you 😁.

  • JE

    Jemma E.

    Oct 16, 2020

    Very professional and reassuring during these difficult times. Salon was spotless and lots of hand sanitiser available. Donna cut my hair exactly as I wanted and I'm very happy as always =).

  • Sharon T.

    Sep 26, 2020

    Great service with safe and friendly atmosphere.

  • KM

    Katie M.

    Sep 12, 2020

  • Tracey D.

    Sep 4, 2020

    Always a great colour and cut..

  • Jorden M.

    Aug 29, 2020

    Amazing as always. Never disappointed with the service. Donna & Morgan are always meticulous and going to the salon today was as welcoming and professional as ever. All Covid procedures in place.

  • Sharon W.

    Aug 27, 2020

    Awesome as always ..... a real tonic + a fab new hairstyle.

  • JO

    Jackie O.

    Aug 22, 2020

    Done a lovely job on my hair, love it thank you.

  • KV

    Keinwyn V.

    Aug 21, 2020

    Friendly staff they dud a great job with my flood lights and restyle. I highly recommend x.

  • Danielle T.

    Aug 14, 2020

    Donna is lovely, very friendly, very professional. During this difficult time with the pandemic, Donna has hand sanitiser, one use aprons for people, masks if needed and cleans everything between new clients. Donna also does a great hair cut 😊😊.

  • Paula W.

    Aug 12, 2020

  • Clare G.

    Aug 12, 2020

    Donna and her team are always fabulous! thank you.