Reviews

Reviews

5.0 Great

53 ratings

Filter by rating

53

0

0

0

0

Reviews you can trust

All our ratings are from genuine customers, following verified visits

  • JE

    Jemma E.

    Apr 16, 2021

    Great experience as always. Felt very safe with PPE and Donna was friendly and professional as always. Really pleased with the colour and the cut. Thanks.

  • Sharon T.

    Apr 10, 2021

  • JN

    John N.

    Apr 9, 2021

  • Lois W.

    Apr 9, 2021

    Donna is incredible, so knowledgable on colours and an awesome stylist. Friendly salon. Always leave feeling great. Would highly recommend to anyone..

  • RD

    Rachel D.

    Mar 27, 2021

    Fantastic service.

  • Tracey D.

    Mar 24, 2021

    Always happy with my colour and cut.

  • LE

    Louise E.

    Mar 23, 2021

  • Sharon W.

    Mar 20, 2021

  • SC

    Sara C.

    Dec 12, 2020

    thank you for an another amazing colour and advise about conditioning my hair..

  • Sharon W.

    Dec 9, 2020

    Always a pleasure to visit Donna's salon.

  • LC

    Lorna C.

    Dec 9, 2020

    Absolutely amazing xxx so happy with my new style & so much more manageable now for work. Even recommended products for my hair type will definitely be back thanku so much xxx.

  • Jade H.

    Dec 1, 2020

    Thank you Donna!.

  • NS

    Nicola S.

    Nov 26, 2020

    Donna was so professional and explained everything she was doing and what she was going to do. Very friendly atmosphere and fantastic results. Highly recommended.

  • SC

    Sophie C.

    Nov 19, 2020

  • Michelle G.

    Nov 18, 2020

  • Chloe D.

    Nov 18, 2020

    Absolutely love my hair!! What a transformation! After a year since my last appointment due to Covid-19, my hair was long overdue some love. It’s no shock that I would be happy with the result as I have been going to DLM for years, but this result is absolutely PHENOMENAL! Thank you Donna x.

  • Jodie M.

    Nov 14, 2020

  • Kelly H.

    Nov 13, 2020

  • ED

    Ella D.

    Oct 22, 2020

    Lovely staff, love my haircut! Will definitely be returning soon.

  • OW

    Odette W.

    Oct 20, 2020

    Always the best cut and cannot fault the service.

  • Lois W.

    Oct 20, 2020

    Amazing as always, thanks Donna and thank you for being so cautious and careful with the Covid procedures, felt very safe being in the salon..

  • Danielle T.

    Oct 17, 2020

    Great as always, thank you 😁.

  • JE

    Jemma E.

    Oct 16, 2020

    Very professional and reassuring during these difficult times. Salon was spotless and lots of hand sanitiser available. Donna cut my hair exactly as I wanted and I'm very happy as always =).

  • Sharon T.

    Sep 26, 2020

    Great service with safe and friendly atmosphere.

  • KM

    Katie M.

    Sep 12, 2020