Reviews

Reviews

4.6 Great

46 ratings

Filter by rating

37

2

5

2

0

Reviews you can trust

All our ratings are from genuine customers, following verified visits

  • SB

    Sema B.

    Dec 19, 2020

  • RM

    Rupal M.

    Dec 10, 2020

  • AA

    Apurva A.

    Dec 4, 2020

    I went there for haircut for first time and I’m very happy with my experience. Silvia was very good at her work and the atmosphere was very welcoming. Will definitely go back👍🏻.

  • LF

    Linzey F.

    Nov 4, 2020

  • EB

    Evita B.

    Nov 3, 2020

    Lovely service and very friendly staff. Highly recommend!.

  • RC

    Reena C.

    Oct 28, 2020

    Love this salon. Great and friendly service, clean and very Covid secure. They made my young neice feel like a princess whilst having her hair cut. Reasonably priced and their booking appointment scheme is excellent . Will have to revisit for more treatments!.

  • KB

    Kathrine B.

    Oct 20, 2020

  • PA

    Priya A.

    Oct 2, 2020

    Both Rakhee and Sylvia were very professional. Love my hair cut and more importantly felt really safe from the moment I got in as they have put all in place to keep all safe during this uncertain moments of the pandemic. Thank you!!.

  • NS

    Noreen S.

    Sep 18, 2020

  • NM

    Nisha M.

    Sep 18, 2020

  • EA

    Erika A.

    Sep 16, 2020

    Excellent as always.

  • PS

    Prina S.

    Sep 5, 2020

    Amazing experience and facial. Feel like a trillion dollars after an hour long facial. Rakhee is so polite, professional and kind. Will definitely be re-booking with her. My skin is glowing after what seems like a lifetime..

  • Sue M.

    Sep 3, 2020

    I took my daughter to Divine for a pedicure as a little treat today - she had a great time! We appreciated the efforts the salon has gone to make the premise as Covid-secure as possible. 5* treatment - thank you!.

  • EA

    Erika A.

    Aug 20, 2020

    A wonderful professional service given by Rakhee. This was my first visit and I was made to feel very welcome and nothing was too much trouble. The salon was very clean and all appropriate measures for Covid were applied. I would highly recommend the salon..

  • KB

    Kathrine B.

    Aug 20, 2020

  • PM

    Poorvi M.

    Aug 16, 2020

  • JT

    Jay T.

    Aug 15, 2020

    Beautiful salon and great treatments - have been using Divine for over a year and wouldn’t consider going anywhere else!.

  • AP

    Amisha P.

    Aug 15, 2020

    Lovely salon! Great treatment. Rakhee is a amazing with eyebrow threading very precise and meticulous. Highly recommended!.

  • LM

    Lorraine M.

    Aug 12, 2020

    A great service as always, thanks!.

  • MF

    Marika F.

    Aug 11, 2020

  • NS

    Niroo S.

    Aug 1, 2020

  • SG

    Shruti G.

    Jul 28, 2020

    Georgia was very friendly and adhered to government guidance. Great cut and blow dry really happy.

  • RC

    Reena C.

    Jul 21, 2020

    Great experience just now at Divine. All Covid19 safety measure were in place and it didn’t feel too militant; Georgia the hair stylist was great at putting me at ease. The salon is extremely clean and all the staff are lovely to speak with. Loving my new haircut..

  • VICTORIA G.

    Jul 18, 2020

  • EP

    Elizabeth P.

    Jul 18, 2020

    Very impressed with measures taken following covid 19. Felt safe to visit and will be going back..