Reviews

Reviews

4.9 Great

181 reviews

Filter by rating

168

8

5

0

0

Reviews you can trust

All our ratings are from genuine customers, following verified visits

  • LJ

    Leanne J.

    Jan 25, 2023

    I was a return customer and as before, Rakhee was very skilled. She used a range of products suited to my skin and my skin is glowing. I will return to Rakhee again.

  • ND

    Nisheen D.

    Jan 24, 2023

    Great hydro facial with Rakhee, first time trying this treatment and would definitely recommend it. My skin was glowing and felt smooth and hydrated! Rakhee is professional and nice lady was very comfortable in her hands !!

  • RJ

    Rob J.

    Jan 21, 2023

    My Wife visited for a body scrub and massage, Rakhee made her feel very relaxed and welcoming. My Wife loved the experience and would recommend Divine to friends and family. I've had a few treatments at Divine in the past hence why I booked the massage for my Wife at Divine. Thank you Rakhee See you next time

  • MH

    Michelle H.

    Jan 18, 2023

    Amazing service and value for money.Rakhi is a fantastic beautician!!

  • SO

    Saroj O.

    Jan 18, 2023

    Great

  • SC

    Sarah C.

    Jan 17, 2023

    Wonderful as always. The best one stop for all beauty needs. I haven’t tried a treatment at Divine I haven’t loved. I will be a client for life. 💙

  • S

    soillah

    Jan 5, 2023

    Very friendly staff , very happy with the service

  • Immi W.

    Jan 5, 2023

    Rakhee did an amazing job on my brows, lovely lady! Will be back absolutely!

  • KM

    Katherine M.

    Dec 23, 2022

    Amazing experience visited the salon yesterday and had hybrid lash extensions, was made to feel very comfortable and relaxed. Was told they were going to take up to 2 hours but they were done in half the time! Really pleased with the result and will definetly be back again! Thank you!

  • AG

    Angela G.

    Dec 10, 2022

    Nice relaxed appointment. Would book again.

  • M

    mihaela

    Dec 7, 2022

    Really nice and clean place with such a lovely lady who did an eyebrow for me . I recommend Divine!

  • K

    Kelly

    Dec 1, 2022

    Great nails very friendly environment

  • S

    Sarah

    Nov 22, 2022

    My favourite one stop for all beauty spa. Every treatment I have had has been perfect, I am so glad I found divine. I am in love.

  • KP

    Kinjal P.

    Nov 12, 2022

    Staff is really nice and friendly did my highlights with meena was very good answered all my questions and made me feel v comfortable. Thanks Rakhee and Meena will be my new go to place now

  • Kalsoom M.

    Nov 3, 2022

    I got a great hair cut!!

  • Elizabeth L.

    Nov 1, 2022

    Amazing service and end result! Absolutely love my lashes and will definitely be coming back again xxx

  • S

    Sarah

    Oct 28, 2022

    Always a lovely experience highly recommend.

  • N

    Naser

    Oct 28, 2022

    Excellent work

  • KI

    Kadi I.

    Oct 27, 2022

    This was my first time going to divine and I would absolutely recommend coming here. Rakhee made me feel welcome and comfortable. Will definitely be coming back.

  • Judith C.

    Oct 22, 2022

    Great value with a 40% discount thank you.

  • Joanne C.

    Oct 21, 2022

    Really lovely lady and my brows are fabulous. Thank you Divine beauty 😊

  • JA

    Janine A.

    Oct 20, 2022

    Lovely place. Felt well looked after and the staff are very professional

  • SG

    Sheela G.

    Oct 20, 2022

    Warm , welcoming and professional

  • Hannah T.

    Oct 19, 2022

    Such a great service - I can’t believe it took my this long to find you!

    R

    Rakhee

    Awww thanks soo much - we look forward to pampering you more! Have an amazing spa weekend 🥰

    20th October 2022 06:29

  • PA

    Priya A.

    Oct 14, 2022

    Rakhee, as always, is lovely, friendly yet professional and very informative. Went for a patch test and hopefully, will not have any negative reactions!

We use cookies to improve your experience and monitor website traffic. Cookie policy