Reviews

Reviews

4.8 Great

116 ratings

Filter by rating

98

13

2

1

2

Reviews you can trust

All our ratings are from genuine customers, following verified visits

  • Tania C.

    Jan 26, 2021

  • DN

    Debra N.

    Jan 25, 2021

    Excellent service and the technician was very skilled and friendly..

  • MC

    Margaux C.

    Jan 17, 2021

  • MK

    Muriel K.

    Dec 23, 2020

  • Liene M.

    Dec 20, 2020

    Always professional and great job.

  • Katia A.

    Dec 19, 2020

  • Liene M.

    Dec 6, 2020

  • LO

    Louise O.

    Nov 30, 2020

  • LJ

    Laurène J.

    Nov 29, 2020

  • Katia A.

    Nov 22, 2020

  • Ekin G.

    Nov 2, 2020

  • HE

    Hanya E.

    Sep 28, 2020

    My underarms are inflamed and burning until this morning and very red like a burn. I don’t think that the waxing technique used was appropriate for underarms..

  • KS

    kathryn s.

    Aug 24, 2020

    Clean & safe environment, Wynlyn is the best & my favourite manicurist.

  • ZO

    Zeynep O.

    Aug 20, 2020

  • Nadine T.

    Aug 18, 2020

  • Anisa M.

    Aug 5, 2020

    Fouad does an amazing cut always and has done a superb highlight and colour, I am blown away. 👌.

  • AV

    Anastasia V.

    Jul 29, 2020

  • Suhaina S.

    Jul 28, 2020

    Very good I am happy.

  • Katia A.

    Jul 17, 2020

  • OS

    Olivia S.

    Jul 4, 2020

    Lovely staff, very professional and did an amazing job on my nails. Will definitely be going back!.

  • NO

    Niamh O.

    Jun 30, 2020

  • Tay L.

    Jun 8, 2020

    I would like to commend Dial a Nail as a whole, no matter which branch I go to and no matter which staff do my treatments, I am always left more than satisfied with my nails (mani and pedi). So thank you!!.

  • Julia B.

    Jun 4, 2020

  • HT

    Heather T.

    Jun 3, 2020

    The salon is very clean, the necessary steps are taken in this COVID world and my pedicure was top-notch! Will definitely rebook!.

  • Laura B.

    May 11, 2020

    Great service from the girls as always. Unfortunately some clients didn’t wear a mask during treatment which I think management should not allow. It’s not safe for staff or other guests..