Reviews

Reviews

5.0 Great

20 ratings

Filter by rating

20

0

0

0

0

Reviews you can trust

All our ratings are from genuine customers, following verified visits

  • AT

    Arrel T.

    Apr 26, 2021

    She the fucking best, period..

  • Michelle S.

    Apr 16, 2021

  • KH

    Kay H.

    Apr 1, 2021

  • HH

    Heather H.

    Mar 25, 2021

  • TF

    Tonya F.

    Mar 19, 2021

  • GW

    Gina W.

    Mar 12, 2021

    Kind , knowledgeable, and reasonably priced for fantastic products and service..

  • Susan B.

    Feb 11, 2021

    My rosacea flared up and Koye used the yellow light therapy. It was amazing what it did in reducing the inflammation.

  • Shelley Z.

    Feb 11, 2021

    Relaxing. Stress relieved! Feeling great!.

  • AA

    Adrian A.

    Jan 23, 2021

    Great experience!! Calming and very professional!.

  • Susan B.

    Jan 15, 2021

    Just amazing!!.

  • KR

    Kristy R.

    Jan 9, 2021

    great plus. love my time w Koye & my brows look fantastic.

  • Dana B.

    Jan 8, 2021

  • Ciera D.

    Jan 8, 2021

    Koye is fabulous! She's so easy to be around and is happy to answer all of my skincare questions. My facial was amazing. I left relaxed, informed and with glowing skin. Highly recommended!.

  • KH

    Kay H.

    Jan 7, 2021

  • KR

    Kristy R.

    Dec 5, 2020

    Koye is so calm & laid back. very relaxing experience. Really knows her stuff. Will be back.

  • Susan B.

    Nov 20, 2020

    The Dew Drop facial with awesome. I loved the jelly mask..

  • AB

    Amy B.

    Oct 25, 2020

    Koye is very professional and knowledgeable. She has created a peaceful, relaxing, and clean environment to unwind and feel refreshed! Highly recommend her to anyone in the area!.

  • Susan B.

    Oct 10, 2020

    Wow it was amazing... can't wait to do it again.

  • Shelley Z.

    Oct 10, 2020

    Quiet, relaxing atmosphere. Esthetecian knowledgeable and willing to share tips to enhance and protect skin. Highly recommend..

  • HH

    Heather H.

    Oct 8, 2020

    Koye is great and my first sugaring experience was fantastic! Only very slight discomfort and irritation (and I have quite sensitive skin). My legs feel like they're wrapped in silk. Relaxing environment. Will be back!.