Reviews

Reviews

5.0 Great

116 ratings

Filter by rating

116

0

0

0

0

Reviews you can trust

All our ratings are from genuine customers, following verified visits

  • CC

    Carly C.

    Nov 25, 2021

  • Sylvia B.

    Nov 20, 2021

    Not only is Desiree extremely knowledgeable in her profession but she is a kind and warm person. I leave feeling great inside and out ❤️.

  • MH

    Melissa H.

    Nov 17, 2021

    Desiree makes me feel like I’m the only person she treats and she’s amazing at that! I always feel special and my skin glows when she’s done with me! Sending you big virtual hugs Girl!! You da best!!.

  • Cynthrose S.

    Nov 10, 2021

    Thank you so much for making my day extra special! Pampered and hydrated. Didn't have to wear make up for dinner as I was glowing! Can't wait to be pampered by Desiree again..

  • RS

    Rebecca S.

    Nov 10, 2021

  • JS

    Jayne S.

    Nov 5, 2021

    Amazing!!! Soothing, relaxing and I feel great…..

  • LH

    Lauren H.

    Nov 5, 2021

    What an experience! I loved every minute and already cannot wait to go back!! Thank you Desiree!!.

  • AL

    Andrea L.

    Nov 4, 2021

    It is so nice to go to someone who knows about your skin type and has dealt with the different issues of a black woman’s skin. Desiree was amazing!! I fell asleep during my appointment and that was good enough for me!! LOL! She made the entire experience relaxing and enjoyable and gave great recommendations at the end of the facial! Will be back and highly recommended!.

  • Sara F.

    Nov 4, 2021

  • JP

    Jo P.

    Nov 3, 2021

    Desiree is the best!! She’s so warm and welcoming. Her services are amazing. My skin has never been better!!.

  • Sarah H.

    Nov 2, 2021

    Desirée is so lovely and SO talented! I recently had my 4th monthly facial with her and my skin has truly never looked better. She has a real gift that, combined with quality equipment and products, get exceptional results. There’s a reason she books up quickly! I’ve recently integrated some of her products (vegan and cruelty free- yay!) into my routine and love them. Highly recommend!!.

  • CK

    Charlotte K.

    Oct 24, 2021

  • LD

    Lexi D.

    Oct 23, 2021

    Desiree is amazing! It was such a relaxing facial treatment. I loved how she cared about my feelings during the treatment. I will definitely be back. Thank you my sweet ❤️.

  • SR

    Sarah R.

    Oct 20, 2021

    I cannot say enough amazing things about my experience. Desiree is a skin scientist and her facial was far superior to any that I’ve had in the past. Highly recommended..

  • emily s.

    Oct 19, 2021

    Desiree did an amazing job!! will definitely be back.

  • Christina L.

    Oct 17, 2021

    I wish I could give Desiree 10 stars! She is so wonderful and have loved both facials she has given me. Not only is the facial itself amazing, the face massage, shoulder and neck massage and scalp massage were unbelievable. She also gave me great advice on how I should be washing my face and what products I should using, without breaking the bank. I highly encourage everyone to book an appointment with her, you will NOT be disappointed. I will be back soon!.

  • SD

    Shauntel D.

    Oct 17, 2021

    My skin has been feeling and looking amazing since I started getting facials from Desiree. Highly recommend:).

  • MH

    Melissa H.

    Oct 13, 2021

    A beautiful and confidently applied facial. Desirée is attentive and a wonderful audience and pays attention to the small details. I can’t wait to go back!.

  • SA

    Shinae A.

    Oct 13, 2021

    She’s so amazing you will leave feeling relaxed! I got the hour and a half facial and the massage she gave was unreal. Very professional and kind. Love her energy and the knowledge she has on skin/ skincare. Book your facial with Desiree you won’t be disappointed!!! Thank you so so much.

  • AM

    Amy M.

    Oct 12, 2021

    Amazing! This was my third appointment so far and I've already booked ahead for further treatments. Desiree provides a calm and welcoming space that makes you feel at home. Her recommendations to my daily skin care routine has changed the way my face looks and feels. 100% recommend her to everyone!.

  • AW

    Ashley W.

    Oct 11, 2021

  • LB

    Lauren B.

    Oct 8, 2021

    Desiree is fantastic! This is only my second facial with her and I already see improvement in my skin. She really tailors the treatments to your needs, it’s always relaxing and wonderful. I can’t wait to come back..

  • Danielle R.

    Oct 8, 2021

  • TM

    Tasia M.

    Oct 7, 2021

  • KP

    Kaitlyn P.

    Oct 6, 2021

    Best facial I’ve ever had!.