Reviews

Reviews

5.0 Great

18 ratings

Filter by rating

18

0

0

0

0

Reviews you can trust

All our ratings are from genuine customers, following verified visits

  • DC

    Dominique C.

    Nov 5, 2021

  • sk j.

    Sep 3, 2021

    Very professional and informative. Pain was bearable.

  • MD

    Maria D.

    Jul 1, 2021

    Professional, clean, explains things well.

  • Suzanne S.

    Mar 26, 2021

    Always a great experience and I can definitely see a difference. Thank you Rozi!.

  • MB

    Maria Amparo B.

    Mar 2, 2021

    excellent treatment, super professional, all very disinfected and explains the treatment procedure very well. highly recommended..

  • Patricia S.

    Feb 25, 2021

    I highly recommend Dermis Advanced Electrolysis Cosmetic. I have been going here for over 6 months and owner very professional and knows what she is doing. The place is very clean and uses all the safety and hygiene guidelines..

  • Patricia S.

    Jan 8, 2021

    Very professional and highly recommend..

  • Shani B.

    Jan 6, 2021

  • LJ

    Leah J.

    Dec 30, 2020

    Great service! So professional..

  • Indira F.

    Oct 20, 2020

    Roza is so delightful. She is extremely friendly and you can tell she truly enjoys her work. I am very happy with her service!.

  • CD

    Cate D.

    Aug 5, 2020

    Rosy was informative, friendly and very professional..

  • LD

    Linn D.

    Jun 27, 2020

    Excellent service will definitely go back again soon..

  • Mindy R.

    Jun 17, 2020

    Rozie was wonderful. She was very detailed explaining the procedure and the results. She was very patient and I am very happy with the results. I plan to return for another procedure and will post again on those results..

  • Jenn D.

    Jun 10, 2020

    Loved the experience... Rozi is amazing and explained everything. I will definitely be going back....

  • Pat H.

    Feb 5, 2020

  • Juan Carlos U.

    Nov 18, 2019

  • Carlisha J.

    May 22, 2019

  • ES

    Esther S.

    Jan 6, 2019