Reviews

Reviews

5.0 Great

84 ratings

Filter by rating

84

0

0

0

0

Reviews you can trust

All our ratings are from genuine customers, following verified visits

  • Angela G.

    Jul 5, 2021

  • LR

    Lorraine R.

    Jul 3, 2021

  • SK

    Sandra K.

    Jun 19, 2021

    Liz is very reassuring and professional. She also makes sure that you are ok throughout the process. I had the blemish removal done and I can’t wait to see the end result. Thank you Liz.

  • AW

    Amy W.

    Jun 12, 2021

    It was marvellous, i felt at ease and when i came out really refreshed..

  • KP

    Kerri P.

    May 5, 2021

    1st class facial as always with home care advice given too.

  • SS

    Suzanne S.

    May 5, 2021

  • JG

    Jacky G.

    Apr 28, 2021

    I’ve had an amazing consultation including a relaxing facial. I was given lots of time and reassurance concerning some of the problems and how to reduce some of ageing process. My skin is in need of a boost to get that glowing look. Looking forward to starting my treatment plan. Would highly recommend a visit Thank you Liz.

  • CB

    Christine B.

    Apr 24, 2021

    Thank you for an amazing consultation Liz and lovely facial! Many compliments received today. Looking forward to using the fabulous products to maintain my new skin appearance. Thank you again.

  • Sharon P.

    Apr 19, 2021

    Thanks Lizz for your kind & expert opinion on the right treatments and products for me & explaining what I can hope to achieve- & for the fabulous facial which followed!! See you again soon x.

  • Dawn C.

    Apr 12, 2021

    Thanks Lizz for my treatment so relaxing, I’m looking forward to my next one x.

  • LM

    Lauren M.

    Dec 24, 2020

    Such a great and comfortable experience. I left feeling like a new person. Thank you xx.

  • Jane H.

    Dec 11, 2020

    Very professional relaxing face peel left my skin smooth and glowing will defiantly have another.

  • JG

    Jennifer G.

    Dec 4, 2020

    Lovely the treatments and the service is amazing.

  • JG

    Jennifer G.

    Nov 20, 2020

    😍 Perfect thanks Liz.

  • JG

    Jennifer G.

    Nov 11, 2020

    Perfect thanks.

  • MB

    Margaret B.

    Nov 4, 2020

    Beautiful Salon, with outstanding friendly service.

  • BS

    Beverley S.

    Nov 4, 2020

    Had a lovely experience with Kim. Lots of skin advice given and my skin feels so refreshed. Would highly recommend.x.

  • Jane H.

    Nov 3, 2020

    I was a bit apprehensive about having anything done to my face, grow old gracefully was always my motto, until I found this Salon. I did my research and from recommendations And a throurer Liz was absolutely brilliant putting my mind at ease explaining everything in detail very professional and the results are amazing. The best products used and now my skin feels and looks amazing. My new motto is look after your skin and continue life with more confidence. Couldn’t recommend this salon enough..

  • VB

    Victoria B.

    Nov 2, 2020

    Highly recommend... fabulous treatments with fantastic results... be back very soon Liz.

  • Debbie M.

    Oct 30, 2020

  • RF

    Rachel F.

    Oct 23, 2020

  • GL

    geoffrey l.

    Oct 21, 2020

    Great treatment . Covid safe.

  • Katie L.

    Oct 21, 2020

    Lovely heated stones on my back made it more relaxing and felt relaxed thank you elizebeth x.

  • CD

    Chelsea D.

    Oct 21, 2020

    Amazing!! Kim was very welcoming and friendly. I had the brow lamination treatment which includes tint and shape and I'm soo happy with the outcome. I will definitely come back for more treatments! Thank you!.

  • MM

    Michelle m.

    Oct 17, 2020

    I am so happy with my treatment, the team were so friendly welcoming, cant wait to go back😘.