Reviews

Reviews

5.0 Great

59 ratings

Filter by rating

57

2

0

0

0

Reviews you can trust

All our ratings are from genuine customers, following verified visits

  • BC

    Bonnie C.

    Dec 23, 2020

  • GR

    Gemma R.

    Dec 22, 2020

    I absolutely love going here. The staff are all so welcoming and professional! I feel comfortable, relaxed and leave feeling/looking like a million dollars inside and out! Especially with Tasha who I see every time I go. Thank you.

  • MR

    Magda R.

    Dec 19, 2020

    Even on the worst days, I always feel fantastic after leaving the salon, so just think how my hair looks like ☺️.

  • KC

    Kate C.

    Dec 17, 2020

    Lauren is brilliant with colour. Would not go anywhere else..

  • Alexandra B.

    Dec 14, 2020

    Thank you so much - really happy with my haircut and colour..

  • EM

    eloise m.

    Dec 9, 2020

    Really pleased with my hair cut, excellent service and lovely stylist..

  • CH

    Corrie H.

    Dec 5, 2020

    Wonderful hair cut and great experience..

  • Duncan M.

    Dec 3, 2020

  • Riki T.

    Dec 2, 2020

    Vicky was lovely, did a great job with my hair. Can definitely recommend Definitions and Vicky..

  • GL

    Gabrielle L.

    Nov 4, 2020

    Lauren was wonderful.

  • MR

    Monica R.

    Nov 3, 2020

    Thank you Tasha, I love my new haircut! :-).

  • MF

    Monica F.

    Oct 29, 2020

  • Alexandra B.

    Oct 20, 2020

    Ashley was fantastic and really understood what I wanted whilst suggesting what would look good. Thank you!.

  • HD

    Hannah D.

    Oct 12, 2020

    Very professional, skilled hairdresser. Really recommend Tracey, my hair has never looked so good, thank you so much..

  • LC

    Lynne C.

    Oct 1, 2020

  • AH

    Aoife H.

    Oct 1, 2020

  • EM

    eloise m.

    Sep 30, 2020

    Always excellent service and lovely stylists. A very comfortable salon..

  • JF

    Jane F.

    Sep 16, 2020

    Wonderful service xxx.

  • GJ

    Graham J.

    Sep 14, 2020

  • AT

    Adel T.

    Aug 22, 2020

  • KS

    Katharine S.

    Aug 22, 2020

    Five star as always. Such wonderful service and such excellent stylists..

  • JJ

    Joanna J.

    Aug 21, 2020

    Great to have my hair cut again , especially with Vicki , she always looks after me so well ..

  • Esther R.

    Aug 20, 2020

  • GR

    Gemma R.

    Jul 28, 2020

    Beautiful, clean, fresh! :) very friendly staff. Make me feel comfortable every time I go in there! :).

  • SC

    Stacey C.

    Jul 24, 2020

    As always I leave so happy after having my hair done with Jodie. Thank you!.