Reviews

Reviews

5.0 Great

965 reviews

Filter by rating

958

5

1

1

0

Reviews you can trust

All our ratings are from genuine customers, following verified visits

  • KP

    Karen P.

    Jan 26, 2023

    Great as always !

  • MG

    Maria G.

    Jan 24, 2023

    Great hair cut, always happy with the results, amazing customer service and experience

    Arch

    Arch

    😘♥️🫶 thank you Maria!

    25th January 2023 15:59

  • AL

    Addie L.

    Jan 23, 2023

    Had a great manicure!

  • MF

    Michelle F.

    Jan 21, 2023

    Vera’s great! And so too are the Kevin Murphy products.

  • SG

    Sarah G.

    Jan 20, 2023

    Brilliant cut and blow dry with Archie. Best haircut and lovely head massage. Will definitely be back. Thank you

    Arch

    Arch

    🙏♥️

    22nd January 2023 11:18

  • JP

    Jayne P.

    Jan 20, 2023

    Love the colour - thanks Vera!

  • WT

    Wendy t.

    Jan 20, 2023

    The service was very polite and attentive but the colour was not to my taste.

  • GS

    Gemma S.

    Jan 20, 2023

    Simon was incredibly welcoming and put me at ease. Vera was super lovely and talented and so was Archie. The whole experience was relaxing and I left feeling so happy. I'll be back for sure.

    Arch

    Arch

    🫶😘 thank you Gemma

    22nd January 2023 11:18

  • NL

    Nadiia L.

    Jan 19, 2023

    Well done: nicely cut, very positive and attentive Danny and Simon. Thanks. You made my day, and thanks for advising products for my hear.

  • Jane K.

    Jan 18, 2023

    Dan has to be one of the best stylists and colourists in London. Another great experience - colour, cut and blow dry - perfection. Thanks Dan..

  • JB

    julia b.

    Jan 17, 2023

    Very pleased, will be back. Thank you Mayda

  • KG

    Kat G.

    Jan 17, 2023

    Lovely welcoming hairdressers!

  • CP

    Cristiana P.

    Jan 16, 2023

    Vera is great as always!

  • SK

    Susmitha K.

    Jan 16, 2023

    Was made to feel so comfortable and absolutely love my hair!

  • JH

    Jennifer H.

    Jan 14, 2023

    Natalia always does a wonderful job!

  • TA

    Tony A.

    Jan 13, 2023

    What a lovely experience. Receptionist charming and Arch is excellent. The shampooing was magic, love the haircut and style he did. Can't wait for my next appointment.

    Arch

    Arch

    Thank you Tony. 🙏

    14th January 2023 07:38

  • AP

    Ann P.

    Jan 12, 2023

    I am very pleased with my hair. The stylist understood my hair exactly and did it how I wanted it. She is very skilled and knowledgeable. Thank you very much.

  • E

    Esme

    Jan 12, 2023

    Loved Mayda!

  • NC

    Nuria C.

    Jan 10, 2023

    I am delighted as always, happy and contented. It is always a pleasure and an uplifting experience to come and have my hair done. I feel cared and breautiful. Thanks all.

    Arch

    Arch

    Awww Nur-Nur! You are just too cute meow! 🐱

    20th January 2023 14:54

  • GG

    Grace G.

    Jan 7, 2023

    Vera was gentle in working my hair, she gave tips on how to properly care for my newly colored hair.

  • K

    Kat

    Jan 6, 2023

    Lovely salon - great job.

  • marguerite K.

    Jan 3, 2023

    Dan is magic! From his color, cut to blowdry everything is amazing. Lucky to have met this beautiful soul.

  • FM

    Farah M.

    Dec 24, 2022

    Warmest, friendliest and such accomodating people at Decadence. Highly recommend them.

  • PF

    Parnian F.

    Dec 23, 2022

    I can’t be happier with my hair. Archie is one of the best hairstylist in London in my view, and I’ve had the best hair coloring experience at this place. Once or twice I wasn’t %100 satisfied, but Archie made sure that I get the best result that I wanted. Thanks to all kind staff at Decadence, specially Katalin and Simon

    Arch

    Arch

    ♥️ thank you very much Parnian. Merry Xmas and a Happy new Year to you! See you in 2023. 🫶

    24th December 2022 07:32

  • JH

    Jess H.

    Dec 23, 2022

    Superb! (As always) 🥂

We use cookies to improve your experience and monitor website traffic. Cookie policy