Reviews

Reviews

5.0 Great

61 ratings

Filter by rating

61

0

0

0

0

Reviews you can trust

All our ratings are from genuine customers, following verified visits

  • AD

    Abby D.

    Dec 23, 2020

  • Leigh-Anne S.

    Dec 23, 2020

    Always friendly and welcoming.

  • BS

    Bekah S.

    Dec 22, 2020

    the nicest nails I’ve had done in forever and Paula-Leigh was so lovely.

  • Emilie M.

    Dec 16, 2020

    Emma is so lovely and so talented. Love my nails thank you xo.

  • AD

    Abby D.

    Dec 15, 2020

  • Taylor M.

    Dec 15, 2020

  • SM

    Siobhan M.

    Dec 11, 2020

    Always a pleasure to have Emma beautify me! My monthly appt is a great experience and I would recommend her to anyone..

  • AD

    Abby D.

    Dec 11, 2020

  • Linda C.

    Nov 26, 2020

    Emma is the best beautician I have ever been to. She is a perfectionist and will go out of her way to accommodate her Clients. Thanks for today’s nails and lashs x.

  • DM

    Debbie M.

    Nov 25, 2020

    Absolutely love my HD brows! Emma is the best!.

  • MR

    Mary R.

    Nov 23, 2020

    Very friendly and professional service from paula leigh. Salon spotless and all covid regulations in place. Would definitely recommend Dazzling Beauty ..

  • KY

    Kara Y.

    Nov 23, 2020

  • JS

    Joan S.

    Nov 23, 2020

    Good result.

  • FG

    Fiona G.

    Nov 21, 2020

  • Leigh-Anne S.

    Nov 21, 2020

  • NA

    Nichola A.

    Oct 16, 2020

  • Leigh-Anne S.

    Oct 14, 2020

    Excellent service.

  • Taylor M.

    Oct 14, 2020

  • DR

    Donna R.

    Oct 7, 2020

    Great place friendly staff Lv my nails 💅 😍 Thank you ❤️.

  • CK

    Codie K.

    Oct 7, 2020

    So happy with my nails. Both the girls were so lovely to me and I had a great experience right from the phone call when booking. Thank you!! X.

  • Christine D.

    Oct 5, 2020

    Emma @ Dazzling Beauty is great, bubbly character and makes you feel at home. Would recommend for sure a visit..

  • GC

    gareth c.

    Sep 23, 2020

    Staff were excellent and extremely helpful. Grateful to them both.

  • Sarah W.

    Sep 22, 2020

  • Linda C.

    Sep 21, 2020

  • NB

    Nicola B.

    Sep 18, 2020