Reviews

Reviews

5.0 Great

32 ratings

Filter by rating

32

0

0

0

0

Reviews you can trust

All our ratings are from genuine customers, following verified visits

  • DN

    David N.

    Nov 2, 2021

  • Byron C.

    Oct 6, 2021

  • Phillip B.

    Sep 15, 2021

    As usual, David gave me the perfect cut for me. That is why I am a repeat client..

  • Phillip B.

    Aug 31, 2021

    As always, my hair was cut perfectly. What I really like is Davis gets to know you and you hair eccentricities. He then designs your cut to best “train the mane” and makes it easier to maintain and duplicate next visit. It brings consistency to the cut and the way the hair grows out. This makes it look good for a little longer than it normally last. Thank you for another great cut..

  • Phillip B.

    Jul 28, 2021

    I have returned as a client to David. He is excellent in figuring out what is really best for you. He’s truly an artist when it come to taking your idea on what you want and melding that with his expertise and experience. Thank you David!!.

  • Fred B.

    Jul 21, 2021

  • MR

    Marti R.

    Jun 26, 2021

    My 13 year old was thrilled with her haircut!!! Thank you, David!!!.

  • MR

    Marti R.

    Jun 23, 2021

    David is outstanding. We connected right away and I love my haircut!.

  • JJ

    Julie J.

    Jun 11, 2021

    I only go to David for my hair cuts/highlighting because he knows how to style my hair exactly how I want it..

  • Justine Vee G C.

    Feb 27, 2021

    David was great! He really took time to take out my damage hair. Gave me a lot of tips on how to style and take care of my hair. I can't wait to get my hair done again for some highlights..

  • MB

    Mizar B.

    Feb 20, 2021

  • KI

    Kathy I.

    Jan 19, 2021

    David does a great job. He listens to what you want and works with you to leave there completely satisfied with your hair..

  • DB

    Daniela B.

    Jan 2, 2021

    Very easy appointment to schedule. David was very pleasant and nice. He washed my hair thoroughly and blow dried my hair with the round brush which I prefer. He was a pleasure to talk to. I will be going back to try other services..

  • Brian S.

    Dec 8, 2020

    David is the best. At everything..

  • Byron C.

    Sep 2, 2020

  • Alicia Y.

    Aug 12, 2020

    David is great and very accommodating! He came to our home and gave the entire family a fresh cut. Thank you David!.

  • CC

    Clayton C.

    Jun 20, 2020

  • Kim H.

    Feb 25, 2020

  • Becky D.

    Feb 11, 2020

  • Rhiannon n.

    Dec 19, 2019

  • KG

    Katie G.

    Oct 23, 2019

  • SW

    Shannon W.

    Sep 13, 2019

  • Steve C.

    Aug 7, 2019

  • Jessica W.

    Jul 31, 2019

  • Becky D.

    Jul 26, 2019