Reviews

Reviews

5.0 Great

938 ratings

Filter by rating

925

10

3

0

0

Reviews you can trust

All our ratings are from genuine customers, following verified visits

  • SW

    Sara W.

    Jan 20, 2022

    Another fabulous visit to this wonderful Salon! Jon has worked his magic once again…a brilliant and funky fresh haircut. Great salon, great people, great conversation! Thank you!!😁.

  • RP

    Rebecca P.

    Jan 20, 2022

  • KT

    Kallie T.

    Jan 20, 2022

    Chloe was lovely helped me figure out what was best to do with my hair. She was really polite:) x.

  • Amanda K.

    Jan 20, 2022

    Fabulous! Fabulous! Fabulous! As always .. such a lovely lady and brilliant hairdresser.. thank you .. always willing to give advice.

  • CS

    Christabelle S.

    Jan 20, 2022

    Gemma did a fabulous job interpreting my cut and colour desires, made me feel relaxed and at ease when I am usually pretty stressed at the hairdressers! My curls look better than ever thank you so much for doing such a wonderful job :).

  • LR

    Liz R.

    Jan 18, 2022

    Becky was brilliant as usual..

  • Joyce W.

    Jan 18, 2022

    Excellent cut as always by Becky. A lovely friendly salon..

  • Kate K.

    Jan 17, 2022

  • Laura-Trevor P.

    Jan 17, 2022

    Had my 1st curl by curl cut today & was amazing 🤩 Johnathan did an amazing job & was full of knowledge & advice about curly hair & how to upkeep it, never have my curls been this good thank-you so much 🤗.

  • VT

    Vanessa T.

    Jan 17, 2022

    Always a great experience.

  • Charlotte W.

    Jan 15, 2022

    Chloe is amazing! I can’t rate her enough! She always cuts my girls’ hair and she’s so good with them both and she even offered to plait my youngest’s hair today which we didn’t ask for. I would highly recommend. All the staff were so accommodating of the girls being there today so thank you very much..

  • KW

    Kelly W.

    Jan 15, 2022

    Fantastic curly cut by Gemma. Highly recommend this service..

  • Charlotte W.

    Jan 15, 2022

    Dan did my hair today and I was really impressed with his attention to detail and skill, especially as he has never done my hair before. Thank you very much Dan..

  • JW

    JULIE W.

    Jan 14, 2022

    PHOEBE did my hair ,lovely young,lady,great stylist .Listened ,cared and took her time.

  • VS

    Victoria S.

    Jan 14, 2022

    Absolutely amazing service from start to finish x.

  • RC

    Rosemary C.

    Jan 14, 2022

    Excellent service as alwsys.

  • KD

    Kim D.

    Jan 14, 2022

  • Marie S.

    Jan 14, 2022

    Had a consultation about colour and style for appointment in two weeks time. Can't wait to see the outcome now!.

  • VM

    Viv M.

    Jan 13, 2022

  • PT

    Patricia T.

    Jan 13, 2022

    Excellent service-I'm a returning customer. Maxine does a brilliant job..

  • TB

    Tonia B.

    Jan 13, 2022

  • JB

    Julia B.

    Jan 13, 2022

  • JR

    Janette R.

    Jan 12, 2022

    I HAVE MOVED HAIRDRESSERS AND AM VERY IMPRESSED WITH THE SERVICE THAT I HAVE RECEIVED TO DATE. SUE IS BRILLIANT!.

  • RB

    Rebecca B.

    Jan 12, 2022

    Thankyou Jonathan, love my cut and high lights. Highly recommend 😁.

  • NH

    Nikki H.

    Jan 12, 2022