Reviews

Reviews

4.9 Great

195 ratings

Filter by rating

181

14

0

0

0

Reviews you can trust

All our ratings are from genuine customers, following verified visits

  • KP

    Krupa P.

    Jun 29, 2022

  • LF

    Layla F.

    Jun 29, 2022

  • LV

    Latika V.

    Jun 28, 2022

  • Deepthi T.

    Jun 25, 2022

  • AA

    Anam A.

    Jun 25, 2022

  • Tulip F.

    Jun 25, 2022

    Nancy was amazing! She’s knowledgeable and I felt really comfortable with her doing my hair. Color and style is just what I wanted.

  • MA

    Maryam A.

    Jun 24, 2022

  • SP

    Samima P.

    Jun 24, 2022

    This was my first time at Daniela’s for Balayage and I loved it. Natalie did an amazing job. I’m so happy with my new hair.

  • VK

    Vanessa K.

    Jun 21, 2022

  • MG

    Medelyn G.

    Jun 18, 2022

  • BB

    Bianca B.

    Jun 18, 2022

    Amazing service and hairstyling! In love! Definitely would recommend!

  • AM

    adriana m.

    Jun 18, 2022

  • EE

    Elizabeth E.

    Jun 18, 2022

    I just can’t stop referring you guys with all my friends and colleagues - you guys rock!!! Will never stop going! Thank you for being amazing 🤩

  • KM

    Kelly M.

    Jun 18, 2022

  • SM

    Sofia M.

    Jun 16, 2022

    Natalie did an amazing job with my hair. I love the color. Absolutely will come back.

  • ES

    Ellie S.

    Jun 14, 2022

  • ML

    Mehreen L.

    Jun 10, 2022

  • SJ

    Susan J.

    Jun 9, 2022

  • RB

    Roxana B.

    Jun 9, 2022

  • MH

    Martha H.

    Jun 7, 2022

    Natalie - 6.20???

  • AA

    ashley a.

    Jun 3, 2022

  • PY

    Priyanka Y.

    Jun 1, 2022

    Going to this salon for over an year now so mostly Kate and Nancy has done my hair. And I am always a satisfied client as they do great job with my hair. They are very professional yet sweet to talk.

  • Julia A.

    May 31, 2022

    Alena is AMAZING. Can’t say enough about how talented she is. I’ve never been disappointed with her ever. Love everyone who works here! I’ll never stop coming

  • CM

    Criselda M.

    May 28, 2022

  • Lyzza L.

    May 28, 2022

We use cookies to improve your experience and monitor website traffic. Read more