Reviews

Reviews

5.0 Great

1479 ratings

Filter by rating

1464

10

4

0

1

Reviews you can trust

All our ratings are from genuine customers, following verified visits

  • EW

    Elliott W.

    May 19, 2022

    Amazing. Dan and his associate who did the facial were both absolute legends. Great time, great hair. Couldn’t recommend enough. Much love to you guys and see you again soon x

  • SS

    Sam S.

    May 19, 2022

  • JH

    Jeremy H.

    May 19, 2022

    Thanks!

  • david c.

    May 13, 2022

  • Zach B.

    May 13, 2022

    Fantastic place. Remo did an excellent job on my beard. Def recommended and will return.

  • Carl T.

    May 13, 2022

    Dan is the man best hair cut in bristol by far his skills are endless 👌

  • James C.

    May 13, 2022

  • PS

    Paul S.

    May 12, 2022

  • RL

    Robert L.

    May 9, 2022

  • JH

    John H.

    May 9, 2022

  • Connor W.

    May 7, 2022

    Fantastic, thanks!

  • DC

    Dáire C.

    May 7, 2022

  • TS

    Toby S.

    May 7, 2022

  • HW

    Hugh W.

    May 6, 2022

    Remo is super talented! Awesome cut and attention to detail

  • Chris B.

    May 6, 2022

    Always the best and only place in Bristol to get a decent man's cut. The most helpful style advice and talented stylists, and a great, comfy vibe.

  • SM

    Stelios M.

    May 6, 2022

  • PK

    philip K.

    May 5, 2022

    Once again a great hair cut. I feel welcome & at ease .Fran is not only a very good hairdresser but also kind & considerate .

  • Jacob W.

    May 4, 2022

    Best fade I’ve ever had will definitely be back 😊👍

  • David d.

    Apr 30, 2022

  • Joe G.

    Apr 30, 2022

  • JM

    James M.

    Apr 29, 2022

  • Josh S.

    Apr 29, 2022

    Sam was excellent. Gave me loads of advice for growing my hair, tidied it up and was really friendly and easy to talk to. The shop was really nice, clean and welcoming.

  • BS

    Brian S.

    Apr 28, 2022

    As always, a lovely cut from Fran

  • BH

    Ben H.

    Apr 26, 2022

  • Rango L.

    Apr 25, 2022

    Lucia handled my hair this time. May wife praised my hair cut, this already prove Lucia’s work is great

We use cookies to improve your experience and monitor website traffic. Read more