Reviews

Reviews

5.0 Great

61 ratings

Filter by rating

61

0

0

0

0

Reviews you can trust

All our ratings are from genuine customers, following verified visits

  • Julia M.

    Jun 16, 2021

    Professional, friendly and beautiful nails. Thank you..

  • LA

    Laura A.

    Jun 8, 2021

    Amazing nail salon! I couldn’t recommend enough.

  • JW

    Jennie W.

    May 25, 2021

  • Tora J.

    May 22, 2021

    Can’t rate Tara and Scarlett highly enough. Amazing service and fantastic work. Best place to get nails done..

  • Samantha C.

    May 22, 2021

    Excellent service super efficient and covid secure.

  • Julia M.

    May 19, 2021

    The best nails. Beautiful colours..

  • SJ

    Simon J.

    May 15, 2021

    Fab service as ever from Cussans Nails & Beauty. I depend on Tara’s nails for my guitar playing - they last a long time, and have never let me down half-way through a gig! Wonderful to be able to visit Cussans again..

  • LS

    Linda S.

    May 12, 2021

  • SR

    Sandra R.

    May 5, 2021

    Brilliant as always. Xx.

  • Julia M.

    Apr 21, 2021

    Always fantastic nails. Amazing colours. Highly recommended..

  • Bex C.

    Apr 20, 2021

  • Mary K.

    Apr 20, 2021

    Fabulous as usual Always make you feel like family And your nails are absolutely beautiful.

  • SR

    Sandra R.

    Apr 14, 2021

    Brilliant!!!!! As always. Xx.

  • NS

    Nataliia S.

    Apr 14, 2021

  • AM

    Amanda M.

    Apr 13, 2021

    So lovely to see you again ❤ As always I left feeling amazing and with fabulous new nails. I couldn't recommend Cussans more. ❤❤.

  • SR

    Sandra R.

    Dec 9, 2020

    Brilliant, as always. Xx.

  • amanda p.

    Nov 3, 2020

    Excellent. Wouldnt go anywhere else..

  • NH

    Natalie H.

    Oct 31, 2020

  • AF

    Alison F.

    Oct 27, 2020

    Tara and Scarlett are incredible, they have been doing my nails for eight years now. I have never, ever, been disappointed. They are very professional, very artistic, and always do a great job. They are brilliant at their craft!.

  • TH

    Tania H.

    Oct 24, 2020

    As always brilliant. Fantastic service, super friendly, clean and safe..

  • Vanessa S.

    Oct 21, 2020

    As always a lovely clean friendly Salon, so pleased to have my nails looking fabulous again..

  • SG

    Silvia G.

    Oct 17, 2020

    I am customer at Cussans for almost two years and I absolutely love them! The girls definitely know how to make customers happy!.

  • Emma L.

    Oct 10, 2020

    I've been having my nails done for 23yrs now and since discovering the lovely Cussans ladies over 10yrs ago, I wouldn't go anywhere else. Very professional salon experience and always come out smiling 😃.

  • NH

    Natalie H.

    Oct 10, 2020

    Look forward to every visit!.

  • SR

    Sandra R.

    Oct 7, 2020

    Lovely visit again for my nail appointment, always made to feel welcome and relaxing atmosphere. Thank you Tara.x.