Reviews

Reviews

5.0 Great

61 ratings

Filter by rating

60

0

1

0

0

Reviews you can trust

All our ratings are from genuine customers, following verified visits

  • Oliver H.

    Jan 26, 2022

  • Casen B.

    Jan 25, 2022

  • Jordan A.

    Jan 17, 2022

    Love this place so much! Such a group of talented, friendly professional people. We look forward to our appointment every time!.

  • Erik A.

    Jan 11, 2022

    Perfect cut every time!.

  • Alex M.

    Jan 10, 2022

    Cut looks great, thank you!.

  • CW

    Cary W.

    Jan 8, 2022

    Great place. Great location (for me). Exceptional service in an open and hip environment/atmosphere. Free shot at the end? Nice touch. New(ish) location and clean as a whistle. Love the crown chandelier, too. They can do (successfully) any kind of hair with whatever cut you wish. Any! Jesus does an outstanding job and is so efficient with the razors and scissors. Very seasoned. I was skeptical, at first but, he made me comfortable and a day later, I can honestly say it's one of the best cuts I've had to date. This is my new go to and I'm very satisfied and happy..

  • CH

    Crystal H.

    Jan 7, 2022

    This place is one of the best! Artists are extremely knowledgeable and friendly. I’ll continue to go back again and again and keep spreading the word! Y’all rock ✊🏽.

  • Ramon J.

    Jan 4, 2022

    I've been seeing Angel since he was at PDX Throne. He's always had me freshly cut and I followed the guys when they open their location in the Pearl and have now started seeing Angel at the Lombard location. As they continue to open shops around town I will continue to support the team and business!!.

  • Jamroeun R.

    Jan 4, 2022

  • LM

    Louis M.

    Jan 3, 2022

  • Jose O.

    Dec 30, 2021

    Cool vibes. Great service and awesome cut.

  • Matthew T.

    Dec 24, 2021

    Great cut and conversation. Jesus is awesome and made me feel welcome as soon as I walked in the door. I'm really glad this place is in the neighborhood. Definitely will be back and going to bring my boy next time..

  • sonia k.

    Dec 23, 2021

  • sonia k.

    Dec 23, 2021

    Jesus is always sooooll good!! My boys love him and only want him to cut their hair..

  • SW

    Silfalyn W.

    Dec 23, 2021

    Great place to get a haircut , Great environment , friendly and clean. Jesus Best barber ever in pdx . All islanders if y'all wanna look clean and fresh I recommend Jesus 💯👍🏻 He won't disappoint ya ..

  • BG

    Benoît G.

    Dec 21, 2021

  • Austin Y.

    Dec 18, 2021

    Jesus the goat no kizzy.

  • Kurt S.

    Dec 18, 2021

    Jesus does a great job for me every time. It’s awesome that he and his team have opened the shop in St. Johns. The multi-culture vibe fits with the neighborhood-everyone is welcome.

  • AJ

    Austin J.

    Dec 18, 2021

    Best cut I’ve ever had, supper friendly and an excellent barber.

  • Jesus P.

    Dec 18, 2021

  • AN

    Aryan N.

    Dec 15, 2021

  • AN

    Aryan N.

    Dec 15, 2021

  • Thomas J.

    Dec 15, 2021

    Birria.

  • Gregory P.

    Dec 11, 2021

  • OF

    Oscar F.

    Dec 10, 2021