Reviews

Reviews

5.0 Great

339 reviews

Filter by rating

331

3

4

0

1

Reviews you can trust

All our ratings are from genuine customers, following verified visits

  • AR

    Angelique R.

    Feb 5, 2023

    Very friendly and great customer service. Haircuts came out great!

  • AR

    Angelique R.

    Feb 5, 2023

    Very friendly and great customer service. Haircuts came out great!

  • EB

    Erin B.

    Feb 4, 2023

    Mikey is the best!!!!

  • Quincey F.

    Feb 3, 2023

    Julio did a fantastic job in helping me situate my hair after a long period of not getting it cut. Quality help and service from everyone there.

  • NA

    Noe A.

    Feb 2, 2023

    Excelente servicio y muy buen personal

  • Uber H.

    Jan 28, 2023

    Always welcoming and great service

  • Creole J.

    Jan 28, 2023

    Dope barbershop with a bunch of amazing barbers. Always love getting a cut and beard trim from Q

  • TJ

    Tairiq J.

    Jan 26, 2023

    Great cut!

  • NW

    Nate W.

    Jan 26, 2023

    Omar is the best! Best cut and service I could ask for.

  • Justin S.

    Jan 19, 2023

    Jesus kept my fade in the oven and got it EXTRA crispy! Best in PDX

  • OA

    Oscar A.

    Jan 11, 2023

    A1 service

  • Dylan D.

    Jan 9, 2023

    Omar is awesome at what he does and a class act. Excellent overall experience.

  • D

    david

    Jan 8, 2023

    My favorite number 1 place I go to all the time when I need a haircut.

  • DS

    Dio S.

    Jan 8, 2023

    Amazing great haircut

  • K

    Keith

    Jan 7, 2023

    Q hooked me up. Willing to make a last minute adjustment when I asked. And got the job done fast. I’ll be back!

  • EB

    Erin B.

    Jan 7, 2023

    Mikey is the best around. Always does a great job!

  • Jaime P.

    Jan 6, 2023

    Julio is da MAN!!

  • Jeremy S.

    Jan 6, 2023

    Mikey is a phenom. Great job.

  • CH

    Crystal H.

    Jan 5, 2023

    Jesus is the BEST! Best hair artist in town!

  • Christopher W.

    Jan 3, 2023

    Connor did a great job! Couldn’t be more happy with my new cut!

  • Lone W.

    Jan 2, 2023

    Top tier barber. Fast professional great cut

  • Jesus P.

    Dec 31, 2022

    Great attention to detail. Mikey kill it! Thank you!

  • NP

    Nico P.

    Dec 17, 2022

    🔥

  • Nicole M.

    Dec 6, 2022

    Great Barber. My son is in 8th grade and he said his favorite is Mikey. He gets the job done. Recommended!! He does good with cutting black men’s hair btw.

  • CS

    Chris S.

    Dec 4, 2022

    My barber was Michael . He did a phenomenal job on my hair , definitely great service and a personable young man. The customer service was also great. The shop itself was very clean and unique. Will be referring friends here. Thanks guys!

We use cookies to improve your experience and monitor website traffic. Cookie policy