Reviews

Reviews

5.0 Great

254 ratings

Filter by rating

253

0

1

0

0

Reviews you can trust

All our ratings are from genuine customers, following verified visits

  • Tiandrea D.

    Mar 1, 2021

    Always a great cut, always a great time..

  • Benjamin N.

    Feb 28, 2021

    Very good haircut and nice conversation.

  • ES

    Ezra S.

    Feb 28, 2021

    Since moving into the pearl this shop has been great service! Very good barbers that know how to fade!.

  • JM

    Jaime M.

    Feb 27, 2021

  • Brandon P.

    Feb 27, 2021

    Amazing experience and overall vibe. It was my first time and I’ll definitely be back..

  • TS

    Themba S.

    Feb 26, 2021

  • JH

    Joey H.

    Feb 24, 2021

    Great vibes and perfect fresh cut from Angel. The place was easy-to-find and parking. Left feeling like money!.

  • DP

    Da’Juan P.

    Feb 24, 2021

    I’m new to Portland, recent transplant from Los Angeles. I’d been on the hunt for a good barber since I got here and I think my search is over. Super chill place and Angel did a great job on my cut and beard trim. Definitely will be coming back..

  • Joseph B.

    Feb 24, 2021

    Mario is fantastic at what he does. I have found a barber that I can keep coming back to..

  • ZK

    Zack K.

    Feb 23, 2021

    Always look and feel great after Jesus finishes his magic. Always coming back.

  • MB

    Melvin B.

    Feb 23, 2021

    Mario is a fine barber.

  • Christopher S.

    Feb 20, 2021

  • DB

    Delance B.

    Feb 20, 2021

  • cesar r.

    Feb 20, 2021

  • Jonathan S.

    Feb 19, 2021

  • Bee N.

    Feb 19, 2021

    Angel was amazing as well as the overall staff. Angel was easy to talk to, gentle with the blades and resulted in a killer hair cut. 11/10 would recommend !.

  • Cole C.

    Feb 18, 2021

  • AM

    Angelina M.

    Feb 17, 2021

  • Hayley B.

    Feb 17, 2021

  • Kurt S.

    Feb 12, 2021

    Best Barbers in town! Everyone is welcome and treated like family. Great location in NW, easy to get to..

  • Casey D.

    Feb 11, 2021

  • FM

    Farshad M.

    Feb 10, 2021

    Cool spot with great barbers..

  • JM

    Jaime M.

    Feb 6, 2021

  • cesar r.

    Feb 5, 2021

  • Michael L.

    Feb 5, 2021

    The Bomb! As usual..