Reviews

Reviews

5.0 Great

19 ratings

Filter by rating

19

0

0

0

0

Reviews you can trust

All our ratings are from genuine customers, following verified visits

  • TR

    Tasha R.

    Aug 11, 2022

    Very friendly and knowledgeable. Has cut my hair very well and was able to make suggestions about colour.

  • SL

    Sian L.

    Aug 11, 2022

    Fantastic thank you 🙏🏼

  • HA

    Hannah A.

    Aug 4, 2022

    Jenna was on time, friendly, professional & did an amazing first ever cut of my 6yo’s thick wild curly hair - looks amazing! Thanks so much :)

  • CS

    Colleen S.

    Aug 4, 2022

  • SL

    Sian L.

    Jun 30, 2022

    Lovely lady, and a wonderful cut. Thank you!

  • Alison F.

    May 19, 2022

  • ⭐️Dawn F.

    May 19, 2022

  • James C.

    Jan 6, 2022

  • Ana Patrícia M.

    Dec 23, 2021

    As always, amazing service! Thank you 😊

  • HH

    Hayley H.

    Dec 16, 2021

    Been using jenna a little while now, already recommended her to friends and family always happy with what service i receive. She lets me pay in installments. She is always lovely when here and fits in with the madness of a family of 6 brings. I never feel judged, rushed and nothing is ever asking too much to ask. 100 percent happy customer

  • SB

    Sarah B.

    Sep 22, 2021

    Jenna does a fantastic job on my hair and is so lovely and easy to talk to! Always on time and never rushes. Would highly recommend.

  • ME

    Mark E.

    Sep 8, 2021

    Very friendly

  • Maria C.

    Sep 8, 2021

    Love Jenna coming to do my hair and she does a fab job. Sociable, friendly, adaptable and puts me at ease.

  • ML

    Mark L.

    Aug 31, 2021

    Jenna was amazing with our 2 year old who prior to this visit was terrified to have his haircut! She was patient and caring with him and we had zero tears and lots of smiles and giggles from him! Highly recommended!

  • HH

    Harriet H.

    Aug 9, 2021

  • SS

    Steph S.

    Jul 22, 2021

  • ⭐️Dawn F.

    Jun 29, 2021

    Flexible and fab cut! Thanks x

  • Denise F.

    Jun 16, 2021

    Glad we found you!

  • Laura M.

    Jun 16, 2021

We use cookies to improve your experience and monitor website traffic. Read more