Reviews

Reviews

5.0 Great

33 ratings

Filter by rating

33

0

0

0

0

Reviews you can trust

All our ratings are from genuine customers, following verified visits

  • LH

    Laura H.

    Nov 16, 2021

    Love visiting Shiree and having her work her magic on my skin 🤍 shiree has helped me treat my eczema from within with her products! And I haven't had a flare up since. Now to tackle my acne and scarring 😄.

  • SF

    Samantha F.

    Nov 13, 2021

  • TP

    Tania P.

    Nov 3, 2021

  • LZ

    Lauren Z.

    Nov 2, 2021

    AMAZING AMAZING AMAZING.

  • Vanessa S.

    Nov 1, 2021

  • Caroline R.

    Nov 1, 2021

    Totally wonderful positive experience. I feel so much better would highly recommend Shiree. Go on treat yourself..

  • Leanne R.

    Oct 31, 2021

    Shiree always listens. Her Clinic is a calm wecolming place to relax and be pampered. Love my eye trio..

  • PH

    Penny H.

    Oct 3, 2021

  • ML

    Marina L.

    Sep 17, 2021

  • AB

    Anna B.

    Sep 15, 2021

    Fab place with brillant owner operator. 😃.

  • Vanessa S.

    Sep 13, 2021

  • AW

    Angela W.

    Sep 10, 2021

  • Leanne R.

    Sep 9, 2021

  • AP

    Anna P.

    Aug 11, 2021

  • Natalie P.

    Jul 25, 2021

  • JB

    Jane B.

    Jul 19, 2021

  • Chantelle P.

    Jun 27, 2021

    Shiree is AMAZING!! Her positive energy and welcoming spirit made me feel right at home. I went in for a Miri miri massage, lash lift and brow tint and boooyyy did I leave feeling like a new wahine. Thank you for this awesome experience! I'll be back soon! 😄.

  • RR

    Renee R.

    Jun 23, 2021

    Phenomenal!!.

  • AF

    Anna F.

    Jun 17, 2021

  • ML

    Marina L.

    May 21, 2021

    Shiree is amazing and very passionate about skin..

  • CS

    Cherie S.

    May 17, 2021

    The most amazing service and experience. From the moment you walk in to when you leave you are treated with respect and love. Highly recommend.

  • Natalie P.

    May 16, 2021

    Sharee has a beautiful talent at making you feel relaxed and giving you the best treatment. I come out feeling a million bucks..

  • Jolene W.

    May 16, 2021

  • Anna W.

    May 13, 2021

    Absolutely amazing experience as always! I’m constantly blown away by Shiree’s knowledge and expertise. It’s a facial experience like no other, the results are more than I could of ever imagined xo.

  • Jenna S.

    Apr 19, 2021

    Amazing treatment!.